Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bearings for Sim Ring, For Outer Ring

Bearings for Sim Ring, For Outer Ring
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For motor bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:47:54
Used for clearance adjustment. Since gaps differ slightly depending on the motor, we use several kinds of different thicknesses separately. I am useful because the size of the outer ring is perfect.
This review is about item#34920033.
For motor bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 17:54:05
Used for clearance adjustment. The size is perfect. The number of sales is also appreciable.
This review is about item#34920024.
Adjustment of backlash of bearing housing
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 15:34:30
I wanted a product with a thickness of 0.2 mm, but since it does not arrive even after about 10 days, it corresponded by using several items of 0.1 mm without any help. It was good to do so from the beginning ... Since the commodity itself is a special item, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#34920916.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 02:03:36
Because it is hard to sell, it is convenient when you need something you need. I just wanted something because it was something I wanted.
This review is about item#34920794.
Bearing clearance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 21:17:30
I bought it on the pre-processing of outer diameter processing, but it was good because processing was possible without problems.
This review is about item#34920794.
Gap of Chinese brand HID burner
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 19:56:13
Since making burner of Chinese made HID is bad and it does not fit in a skusca, since it had a gap of 0.4 mm when it was measured, it was installed with this shim in between.
This review is about item#34920347.
Racing cart Knuckle bearing specification change Thickness adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 17:02:10
Purchased from bearings 608ZZ to 6900ZZ with planned to be used with thickness adjustment with specification change.
This review is about item#34920173.
Old car mission OH
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 16:59:09
In the OH of the old car mission, the dealer who used it was in trouble because we stopped supplying parts! When the old car owner is OH, it is a useful part! It is a part I want to tell to the old car owners. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#34920837.
1