Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SKS Hand Tap

SKS Hand Tap
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Creating screw holes for connector installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 17:12:52
I could use it normally. This size can not be obtained in the home center. It was very helpful.
This review is about item#34921686.
Tap on iron plate
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 15:41:50
I wish there would be a big impact and a hand for both.
This review is about item#34922133.
Thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 20:18:33
From set items. It was far sharper and easy to work.
This review is about item#34921826.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 00:47:53
It is cheap, and I bought it because it is convenient because it can be ordered as a whole rather than searching at a home center.
This review is about item#34921896.
Shaft hole tap off
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 05:08:00
There is a problem because the stock is out of stock. Manufacturer inventory is very appreciated. Reliable item
This review is about item#34921887.
Craft of iron parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 09:08:48
As all manufacturers seemed easy to break, I worked carefully. It was able to be done properly. I will purchase various sizes again.
This review is about item#34921713.
Male screw playback
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 13:45:04
It is saved that the # 3 tap can be purchased at this price.
This review is about item#34921844.
When screwing the metal plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:59:51
Since it was hard to obtain locally, the quality you ordered is not particularly problematic
This review is about item#34921801.
It is highly accurate and can be cut well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 16:22:33
I am satisfied with accuracy precisely for price. Basically I bought it to thread the resin frame.
This review is about item#34921686.
Create a screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 15:33:03
It is an ordinary good tap. No problem.
This review is about item#34921756.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:19:17
I used it to correct the screw hole of the bottle cage of the chromoly frame, but there is no problem. I think that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#34921844.
For screw repair and small spot threading
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:57:14
If you have M2.5 to M6, you can do most of the necessary work, but it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#34921862.
It can be used without problems
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 10:09:24
Normal and unlimited normal hand taps It is charm that low price is usable without problems. I want to repeat when broken
This review is about item#34921801.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 10:02:07
It is a standard item, ease of use finish is recommended without complaint
This review is about item#34921914.
Purchased to spare.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:07:36
Purchased to spare. I can not say it because I have not used it for repairing your set items yet.
This review is about item#34921792.
Purchased to spare.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 13:59:36
Purchase to spare of tap dice set of your PB. Because I have not used it yet I can not say anything.
This review is about item#34921817.
Groove cut of shaft part
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 13:32:51
Purchased because the goods used in the past deteriorated and the blade was missing. Working with applying cutting oil made working very easily.
This review is about item#34921862.
Tap processing to aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 11:06:41
It is very inexpensive, but if you use it like a normal hand tap you can open a tap hole without problems.
This review is about item#34921765.
Fix nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:27:58
I was not in the home center and I was in trouble. It was saved because I could get it quickly. Quality is also a manufacturer product and there is no problem.
This review is about item#34921713.
For model
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 06:16:32
Purchase for models such as radio control, if you have a spiral, it is easier to work so I would like you to increase the type of monotaro brand, then one is enough.
This review is about item#34921677.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand tap Metric thread screws
Hand Tap (HT) # 1
Hand Taps Sets
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
New tap metric thread screws
Hand tap (HT) #3
Hand Tap, Coarse
Hand Tap
Hand Tap M14X1.25
Hand in tap
Plastic nipper
dice
Hand Tap Set