Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of SKS Hand Tap

SKS Hand Tap
Sales Price: 3.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
During maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 10:44:12
It is used for thread correction of the disassembled machine. I am saved because it is cheap. However, because we do not have a lot of threading experience, satisfaction with the original application is unknown.
This review is about item#34922194.
Freshly tap
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 14:59:53
It was possible to use it very conveniently without changing to the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#34921792.
Threading
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 20:16:22
After all tap that we put from the top is good very satisfied.
This review is about item#34921853.
Creating screw holes for connector installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 17:12:52
I could use it normally. This size can not be obtained in the home center. It was very helpful.
This review is about item#34921686.
Tap on iron plate
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 15:41:50
I wish there would be a big impact and a hand for both.
This review is about item#34922133.
Thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 20:18:33
From set items. It was far sharper and easy to work.
This review is about item#34921826.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 00:47:53
It is cheap, and I bought it because it is convenient because it can be ordered as a whole rather than searching at a home center.
This review is about item#34921896.
Shaft hole tap off
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 05:08:00
There is a problem because the stock is out of stock. Manufacturer inventory is very appreciated. Reliable item
This review is about item#34921887.
Craft of iron parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 09:08:48
As all manufacturers seemed easy to break, I worked carefully. It was able to be done properly. I will purchase various sizes again.
This review is about item#34921713.
Male screw playback
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 13:45:04
It is saved that the # 3 tap can be purchased at this price.
This review is about item#34921844.
When screwing the metal plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:59:51
Since it was hard to obtain locally, the quality you ordered is not particularly problematic
This review is about item#34921801.
It is highly accurate and can be cut well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 16:22:33
I am satisfied with accuracy precisely for price. Basically I bought it to thread the resin frame.
This review is about item#34921686.
Create a screw hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 15:33:03
It is an ordinary good tap. No problem.
This review is about item#34921756.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:19:17
I used it to correct the screw hole of the bottle cage of the chromoly frame, but there is no problem. I think that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#34921844.
For screw repair and small spot threading
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:57:14
If you have M2.5 to M6, you can do most of the necessary work, but it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#34921862.
It can be used without problems
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 10:09:24
Normal and unlimited normal hand taps It is charm that low price is usable without problems. I want to repeat when broken
This review is about item#34921801.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 10:02:07
It is a standard item, ease of use finish is recommended without complaint
This review is about item#34921914.
Purchased to spare.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:07:36
Purchased to spare. I can not say it because I have not used it for repairing your set items yet.
This review is about item#34921792.
Purchased to spare.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 13:59:36
Purchase to spare of tap dice set of your PB. Because I have not used it yet I can not say anything.
This review is about item#34921817.
Groove cut of shaft part
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 13:32:51
Purchased because the goods used in the past deteriorated and the blade was missing. Working with applying cutting oil made working very easily.
This review is about item#34921862.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand tap Metric thread screws
Hand Tap (HT) # 1
Hand Taps Sets
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
New tap metric thread screws
Hand tap (HT) #3
Hand Tap, Coarse
dice
Plastic nipper
Hand Tap M14X1.25
Hand Tap Set
Hand in tap
Hand Tap