Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Alpha Padlock

Alpha Padlock
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:18:52
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#32909265.
Lock of empty room door
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 23:14:42
Satisfied with the height of texture! "Feeling firm" as a key naturally was turning a number of times meaninglessly at the moment of unlocking by unlocking the key.
This review is about item#32909265.
Lock of the box
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 19:20:23
It is reasonably small, strong and inconvenient so it's very user friendly.
This review is about item#32909247.
The lock of the doorway in the site
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 08:29:27
We ordered 20 pieces by replacing what we were using at a series of places such as entrances and exits and warehouses, but they were all different keys and could not be used. I want you to explicitly state that it is a key difference on the net. I understood for the first time in the catalog I sent you.
This review is about item#32909265.
Laptop anti-theft
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 13:18:28
To prevent theft of laptop computers. Good place to pass even small security ring.
This review is about item#34856324.
Lock of the storeroom
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 07:17:29
If the maker unknown padlock, the key blank can not be created because the key blank is not set. If alpha's padlock, a key blank appears and you can make a key key.
This review is about item#32909231.
Locking the rear box of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 12:36:16
I used PB padlocks in my neighbor's home center, but sometimes it was difficult to open, and the feeling was not good. As expected, this product is a standard, feeling of use is smooth and I like it. I think that it was ok to price it cheaply from the beginning.
This review is about item#32909265.
1