Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alpha Padlock

Alpha Padlock
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For locking the locker
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 22:28:54
It is a classic padlock, is not it? Especially I am satisfied that I can use it without any unusual and unusual though it has no protruding function or performance.
This review is about item#32909256.
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:18:52
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#32909265.
Lock of empty room door
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 23:14:42
Satisfied with the height of texture! "Feeling firm" as a key naturally was turning a number of times meaninglessly at the moment of unlocking by unlocking the key.
This review is about item#32909265.
Lock of the box
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 19:20:23
It is reasonably small, strong and inconvenient so it's very user friendly.
This review is about item#32909247.
The lock of the doorway in the site
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 08:29:27
We ordered 20 pieces by replacing what we were using at a series of places such as entrances and exits and warehouses, but they were all different keys and could not be used. I want you to explicitly state that it is a key difference on the net. I understood for the first time in the catalog I sent you.
This review is about item#32909265.
Laptop anti-theft
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 13:18:28
To prevent theft of laptop computers. Good place to pass even small security ring.
This review is about item#34856324.
Lock of the storeroom
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 07:17:29
If the maker unknown padlock, the key blank can not be created because the key blank is not set. If alpha's padlock, a key blank appears and you can make a key key.
This review is about item#32909231.
Locking the rear box of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 12:36:16
I used PB padlocks in my neighbor's home center, but sometimes it was difficult to open, and the feeling was not good. As expected, this product is a standard, feeling of use is smooth and I like it. I think that it was ok to price it cheaply from the beginning.
This review is about item#32909265.
1