Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hayauma All-Round Uniqlo

Hayauma All-Round Uniqlo
Sales Price: 84.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
As a reinforcing structural material
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 19:36:19
It has a thickness of 3 mm, it is resistant to torsion and bending, it is used as a reinforcement material for rafters, and there is also a nail hole, construction is satisfied satisfactory!
This review is about item#11759834.
Kitchen equipment construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 22:35:00
There is no problem with regard to goods at all. However, although it is related to shipping, if you purchase 4 sets of 3 sets, if one mouth, delivery driver is also serious, and the receiving side is too heavy and it is hard to load cars. Up to now it was two mouths, is it a measure to reduce shipping costs? Very troublesome! One packing, please make it at least 8 pieces!
This review is about item#11759834.
Dr. angle
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:26:55
Screw hole is also open and convenience is high Cheap price, easy-to-use item
This review is about item#11759834.
Gantry etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 11:07:58
It is cheap and saved. Just because the standard scale is 1.8 m, I feel occasionally unsatisfactory.
This review is about item#11759834.
Work table frame
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 13:21:55
There is no problem as a product. Just shipping takes time. The shipping company's package tracking service has only data updated on the morning of the day, and it is inaccurate. Even if I call the service center I do not know the expected delivery date. Be careful in case of hurry purchase.
This review is about item#11759834.
Reinforcement of another mounting bracket
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 18:31:10
It is economical if it cuts to the necessary length and is cheap. It would be even better if the elliptical hole is 5 mm longer.
This review is about item#11759834.
Foundation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 13:28:12
No excess or deficiency
This review is about item#11759834.
Piping support
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 07:43:22
Anyway cheap pretty
This review is about item#11759834.
Tool shelf
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 02:54:41
Even with a heavy tool, it is very strong.
This review is about item#11759834.
Production of shelves, tables, storage boxes
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 10:37:03
It seems that zinc plating is thick, 3 years old outdoors, it is not rust at all. It can be assembled easily because it can be tightened with 10 M bolts. Because there is a nerve hole, it is convenient and useful for reinforcing wood as well. It is also used for outdoor shelves and stands, shelves for tire storage, reinforcement of hoist arms, reinforcement of outdoor stairs, etc.
This review is about item#11759834.
Rack foot substitution
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 19:41:43
600 x 1800 x I placed my luggage in a 4-stage rack, but my feet broke without being able to withstand the weight, so I bought it because it seems to be sturdy because of its thickness instead of its foot. It is not normal usage, so it will not be helpful but I was glad to buy it.
This review is about item#34926796.
Production of gantry etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 17:50:08
This product is greatly saved in situations where electrolysis is not currently available. Although the bolt hole is equivalent to 10φ, I bite the flat washer and decided to combine with 6φ bolt. If strength is necessary, it is good to stack two sheets and make it 6 mm. I am thankful for this low price.
This review is about item#34926796.
Construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 21:03:23
Air conditioning construction use satisfaction
This review is about item#34926796.
Used for enclosure frame
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 16:07:01
I used it for the frame for enclosing the drilling machine. There were many holes, the installation width widened and it was very convenient.
This review is about item#34926796.
Used for hanging air conditioners
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 18:26:59
It is cheap and good, others are expensive but there is no big difference
This review is about item#34926796.
Support bracket
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 09:59:24
Used without problems.
This review is about item#34926796.
Reinforcement of home wall
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 13:21:33
I have not used it yet. I will do the work from next week. I am satisfied with the price and the quality. It is convenient to have a service that cuts to the desired size.
This review is about item#34926796.
culvert
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 02:19:18
I hope there is a thing
This review is about item#34926796.
Assembled as fixing bracket
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 08:32:24
I would like to increase the variation of the length.
This review is about item#34926796.
Use for attaching equipment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 14:10:38
Strongly made, strength is also sufficient. Because it is not painted, it can be used for welding and can be used without worrying about colors to be painted!
This review is about item#34926796.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Multi Bracket
Multi Angle
Multi-angle
Angle 30 mm square
Slotted Steel Channels
Slotted Steel Angles
Angle 40 mm square
Angle Brackets