Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of PP Saddle for Vp

PP Saddle for Vp
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Use as a sandblast gun holder (It is different from the original use)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 01:18:00
Used to fix blast gun fixed in cabinet For 3/8 size gun VP16 saddle was just size. Some of the multiple purchases were cut about 1/3 and used as hose receivers. Modest elasticity was just right.
This review is about item#37585642.
As a rod holder in tackle box of fishing gear
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 19:41:50
I installed it as a rod holder in a tackle box of fishing gear. It was perfect!
This review is about item#37585676.
Hose fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:37:52
I got it for fixing the hose, from the hardware store, it did not decay at all, it was inexpensive and very helpful.
This review is about item#37585676.
Fixation of water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 22:45:36
Since it is a standard item, there are no comments, but there are no particular problems with accuracy and quality.
This review is about item#37585694.
Water heater drain pipe support
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 18:49:05
I am useful because it is cheap. I do not remember how many times I repeat. I am saved because it can be used without problems at all.
This review is about item#37585633.
PVC pipe fixing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 22:26:27
I used metal ones as well, but this is a more weatherable feeling. But the price is slightly higher. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37585694.
Piping support
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 18:12:29
no problem
This review is about item#37585667.
Used for piping
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 08:07:11
Used for piping for watering. Usability is good.
This review is about item#37585651.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 20:15:00
Very easy to use saddle base so you can avoid obstacles (stacked on 5 mm piece)
This review is about item#37585633.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP for Saddle Seat
Saddle Band
Saddle-band resin pipe
Saddles for Pf Pipes
Resin Saddle Band
Resin made saddle band
Resin Saddle Band
Saddle Band
Saddle
PP Saddle HI 13