Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hinge Type Vertical Band

Hinge Type Vertical Band
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Piping support
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 18:17:57
It is used to support piping. There are multiple diameters, which is convenient as it can be selected as needed.
This review is about item#34927584.
Used for grasping the hand grinder
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 23:07:59
Purchased for planned use to fix the hand grinder. Nominal light 65 with fitted pipe outer diameter (φ mm) I planned to buy it by looking at the notation 65. Although it was not possible notation, I purchased it by trusting the applicable pipe outline. The thing that arrived was nominal diameter 65A. It probably was a mistake in seeing. I am applying private rubber with a thickness of 5 mm.
This review is about item#34927627.
Used for air hose piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:50:27
It was inexpensive, satisfied, and the strength was satisfying Used for piping pipe of Ich-inch
This review is about item#34927584.
Plumbing fixation
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 19:29:00
There is no problem, you can use it with confidence. It is good to prevent bolt turning around! .
This review is about item#34927593.
Used for detour piping of clogged gutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 18:05:48
Workability was good because the bolt does not fall at the time of installation
This review is about item#34927645.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 23:14:58
Easy to use
This review is about item#34927654.
Bicycle light installation
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 01:33:39
I bought an unused item. Although the thing with a band inner diameter of 40 mm was necessary, it is written as nominal diameter (A) 40, conforming pipe outer diameter (Φ mm) 48.6, which is not clear as to which size is correct, When ordered, the nominal diameter (A) was 46.8 ~ 47.8. If such a description is made, there is a possibility of buying unused items. Please do something. When purchasing, please purchase by looking at the outer diameter of the applicable pipe.
This review is about item#34927602.
Shared rain gutter became unsupported and replaced
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 01:24:41
Originally it was broken by plastic so replace it with this durable iron so that it is perfectly comfortable to use with all dimensions and holes.
This review is about item#34927636.
Supply tube support of sewer
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-01 21:46:04
Although I had a stay, I bought it because it has gone bad. It is cheap and there is nothing to say.
This review is about item#34927645.
1