Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Particulate Respirators, Exhaust ValveNo.8805-Ds2

Particulate Respirators, Exhaust ValveNo.8805-Ds2
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 21
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Machine maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 18:34:26
Among the products of this hand is relatively compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#34928564.
Working in a proud workplace
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 17:12:53
It is suitable for use when full-scale dustproofing is not required. Because it has an exhaust valve, it is good not to cloud when wearing protective eyewear.
This review is about item#34928564.
Dustproof
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 14:59:28
For the price, it lasts longer than I expected and is user-friendly.
This review is about item#34928564.
Hobby orchard spraying pesticide
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 05:20:17
I got lost from various things and went to this product. It seems to be good without being stuffy, but I did not understand the difference with 8812J-DS1 and chose the cheaper one. Since it is good for disposable items, it is good to have a comparison display of them
This review is about item#34928564.
When mowing, warehouse cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 11:32:54
It is good that breathing is smooth and glasses are not cloudy. Because it is low frequency of use, it is saved with affordable price.
This review is about item#34928564.
I am using my work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:06:54
Part of the bracket on the nose Please make a form, hit it a little more
This review is about item#34928564.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:02:49
I felt it was a product with excellent dustproofing ability and excellent cost performance. I am indebted for the future.
This review is about item#34928564.
It is a fruit tree farmer. It is used for spraying pesticides.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 16:20:45
It is not stuffy and the goggles do not become cloudy. Although the mask is left behind on the face, it can not be helped because it is safe first. If you can improve it, specifications that are hard to remain (eg I'm happy if you can devise a pad around cheeks and eyes)
This review is about item#34928564.
Separation work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:05:53
With disposal valve, eyeglasses were hard to fog and could be comfortably used.
This review is about item#34928564.
During metal polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 14:30:57
It is a very good product It is very convenient because I mask my eyeglasses
This review is about item#34928564.
Dismantling work, work inside dust, at cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 21:54:35
Although I was using it originally, it is good that the glasses are not cloudy without pain. Even if we look for the same thing at other home center etc., we sell at this price Because it was not, I bought it here collectively. I think that I could do a good shopping.
This review is about item#34928564.
Maintenance of blower
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 18:49:12
Although it was used in a workplace where dust fluttered, breathing can also be done comfortably Dust did not enter inside at all. The fit is also well recommended.
This review is about item#34928564.
Concrete crushing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 17:34:00
Since it is easy to breathe easily with an exhaust valve, it can not be stopped once it is used.
This review is about item#34928564.
Working on site
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 12:21:22
I have used it from before. I am satisfied because it will not get too stuffy.
This review is about item#34928564.
Grinding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 20:07:35
Eyeglasses are not cloudy with exhaust valves It is very helpful I always use this brand.
This review is about item#34928564.
Pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:55:49
I bought it because it is DS2 compatible. I think that it is convenient for those who wear glasses because it has an exhaust valve.
This review is about item#34928564.
During indoor spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 22:24:12
Disposable costs are expensive, but at this time sweat was bad, I purchased disposable. Light, clean, good touch.
This review is about item#34928564.
At paint peeling and welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 17:37:05
Previously I was using DS1, but since I had to use it even on outdoor welding at the site, when I made DS2 for welding fume, the trading company was cheap until last year, but the price has increased since this fiscal year So I bought it here. It is slightly cheaper, but if you use the campaign it will be quite cheap.
This review is about item#34928564.
Used for ski maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:55:12
When sharpening the edge of the ski, invisible dust flies, but I use it so as not to inhale that dust.
This review is about item#34928564.
Cleaning up and cleaning up at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:19:54
I worked without worrying about disgusting dust, dust, etc. because I firmly adhere to the face
This review is about item#34928564.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
High Rack Mask 655
Dust Masks
High Rack Mask 355
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Respirator With Valve
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2
Dust Mask VFlex
Cap Thunder Cap Togari
Dust Mask 9913JV-DS2
Disposable Dust Mask