Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Giga bit soft LAN cable, comply with Cat6

Giga bit soft LAN cable, comply with Cat6
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Security camera wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 07:13:11
Cable is soft, easy to handle, so it can be wired cleanly
This review is about item#34931854.
PC and internet
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:44:35
According to the singing phrase of the product, it is soft and easy to use. No worries about nail breakage! !
This review is about item#34931915.
LAN connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 09:14:24
Compared with Cat 5 used conventionally, the connection speed has increased and workability has improved.
This review is about item#34931802.
Laptop wired LAN connection
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 13:21:30
Purchase on wired connection of laptop computer not compatible with wireless LAN. It was a little away, so I made it a longer cable.
This review is about item#34932177.
I used it from the PLC to the touch panel.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 16:11:44
It was perfect because I wanted a flexible and thin cable as I move and use the touch panel.
This review is about item#34931836.
In-house LAN
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 16:02:12
It is thinner and more flexible than ordinary cables. We will confirm durability from now.
This review is about item#34931915.
Connect to internal notebook PC
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:59:41
It is soft and easy to use. Because there are many movements in the connected state
I use it to connect a personal computer and a Wifi device
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 16:20:03
Because the cable is soft and flexible, the cable does not get in the way even in a narrow place, the degree of freedom of device placement increases.
This review is about item#34931872.
add to
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 17:13:09
no problem. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#34931845.
Mail and net viewing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 17:36:27
Very soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#34931827.
variously
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 23:48:15
It is soft and easy to use. Because I often use it at work I do not rely on being too thin, flat will be twisted. I worried about this cable. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34931845.
For C'K
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 09:09:27
I want colorful
This review is about item#34931802.
Connection with PC
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 14:41:01
Wiring can be done comfortably. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#34931854.
As a connection cable between HUB and personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-13 13:18:46
It was a product that was easy to use and refreshing as it was not soft and stiff as its name, its diameter was also narrowing and its appearance was refreshing. I would like to select again when I need it.
This review is about item#34932161.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LAN Cable, Cat6A
G Flat Cable
LAN Cable, Cat6A
LAN Cable, Cat6A
LAN Cable, Cat6A
Category 6UTPLAN cable
Cat6 LAN Cable
Lan Cable
Lan Cable