Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Advanced Slim Bits

Advanced Slim Bits
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
To impact
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 09:41:40
I buy it often because it is cheap, but I feel easy to break the point.
This review is about item#34933744.
Bised with 7.2 V pen impact
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 02:16:11
A bit of 85 mm is surprisingly small so it is useful. Since it is using a magnet attached to the bit, it is impossible to hit a bistle where it is short, but this length is exactly right. At least it can be used without problems if it is used with pen impact. I often use it to hit course threads.
This review is about item#34933753.
For screwing
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:57:56
Slim bit It is a good thing unexpectedly, I guess I purchased it many times, it is a bit I will always forget while thinking about ordering at the time of purchase, tip hardness is also good for me I am the most usable bit, the next purchase Sometimes I order.
This review is about item#34933753.
Aluminum screw stopper etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 15:29:55
The tip is thin and easy to use. However, it is easy to break at this price and I am giving up that there is no choice. It can be used up to M4, but it is brittle when it comes to more. It is a set of 10, but I want you to increase the amount of contents more.
This review is about item#34933744.
I mainly use it for wood construction.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 22:26:14
I often use it. I also have a slightly brittle side, but I think that it is cheap and good. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#34933753.
To impact
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:04:10
I bought it for the stainless steel only for a cheap but only used 2 pieces.
This review is about item#34933762.
From metal processing to wooden construction
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 21:10:42
First of all, it is essential that it is inexpensive. As the screw tightening limit is near the tightening limit of the work area, depending on the work state and situation, the bit tip defect is always attached. The expensive bit has a good seating feeling of the screw, it is worth the price, but the strength leading to the loss of the bit tip part will be high, but it feels almost no big difference whether it is a purchase item of the present We do. In essence, grasp the situation of the bit tip portion and replace it if you feel exhausted. I think that if you keep this even you will be the best partner.
This review is about item#34933762.
For underwear for woodworking products, make-up etc., used from fine screws to ordinary construction screws.
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-23 10:53:56
Since I think that it is helpful to write honestly, it is actually an impression of using it on a professional site but it does not become usable. Normally I used 2 bit of less than 500 yen in other plants in all plants, but I tried this bit for craftsmen as well as cheap bit to try to reduce expenses, but the biggest problem is Although it can be used fairly newly, when used for ordinary bits (Impact is common in Hitachi) slip. Even professional craftsmen will slip and hit bit on wood and give scratches, so I think that this is dangerous for amateur use. Pro avoids danger so as not to place your finger near, but such a slippery low bit is dangerous if you slide towards your fingers or wood. I think this is for professionals and for people who do not want accuracy. There is much room for improvement.
This review is about item#34933762.
Control panel wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-10 13:44:11
Bit is a consumable item. Although I always use the object of round shaft, since the bit deformed at the tip causes bad fastening, I purchased it because it was better to throw away and update cheap bits frequently. ● Since we can use both ends with 820 yen including 10 points of expected points, we believe that 82 yen / 2 = 41 yen. "I will throw out the sugar even if the tip hurts even a little." ● The disadvantage is that the central part is hexagonal. · I think that I want to see how I use it for a while.
This review is about item#34933762.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Slender Torsion Bit
Torsion Bits
Two-Headed Bit No.2
Ryujin Bit Slim Type
Driver socket over 7MM
Torsion Bits
Parts for Caliper
Straight slim bit
Business standard bit
Tip slim bit
Zem Clip
Slim bit
Zem Clip