Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Replacement Soldering Iron, FX-888, FX-888D, FX-600

Replacement Soldering Iron, FX-888, FX-888D, FX-600
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Create audio DA converter
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 17:17:21
Heat shortage in C1, too much deca in C3, this is a good sea meat · · ·
This review is about item#34934173.
Solder of electronic board
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:13:26
I was able to use it as expected. I am saved because there is a place to change
This review is about item#34934094.
Wiring soldering work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 19:51:27
I wanted something thin at the tip, so I was very much saved.
This review is about item#34934094.
Solder paste
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 17:23:24
I bought it for soldering iron replacement, the former shape is just as easy to use for the solder work now.
This review is about item#40177952.
For LED work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 22:02:03
We shaved a bit and merged the U shaped terminal, and remodeled it for removing the chip LED. It would be nice if there was a thing at the tip of the letter U from the beginning ... The soldering iron of the automatic temperature control of the ceramic heater will raise the soldering level!
This review is about item#34934207.
Soldering of electronic circuit board. Especially remodeling and experiment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 12:55:13
Especially in recent years, small items of SMD parts are becoming commonplace, but on the contrary the heat is absorbed by the solid surface to make it difficult to melt, so replace the tip without troubleshooting and make sure enough heat Being able to be given quickly becomes important. If we want to earn a contact area between narrow parts, however, it will be inadequate at the standard B type iron tip, so it is important to have things as thick as it is for D type and C type.
This review is about item#34934261.
Used for all solder work related to motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 08:13:32
T18 is the easiest to use in the inside of the company as a standard in the company's white iron. When I solder a soldering iron, I will change to T18 from the beginning. I ordered an additional order for replenishment in the past. When soldering the electronic parts to the board or when connecting the coils, I will finish with this iron tip anything.
This review is about item#34934234.
Since the one attached to the soldering iron can not be used
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:49:45
Of angles? I bought this one with an attached surface. I can use it for most things.
This review is about item#34934207.
Repair of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 21:31:09
Replacement is troublesome, but the efficiency of repair will increase with hello.
This review is about item#34934112.
Exchange from standard B type
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:32:10
The BC type which is more flat than the B type is easier to use because the heat is more easily transmitted At the same time it is impossible to exchange only soldering iron without purchasing protective pipe
This review is about item#34934146.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:33:50
It is easy to solder without damaging the parts and the board by selecting the size according to the part of the board.
This review is about item#34934094.
When soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 16:26:36
Since it was being used for internal jobs, I did not manage inventory etc., so it became necessary quickly and was delivered immediately and was saved.
This review is about item#34934207.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:15:21
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although the price is higher than buying it at a trading company, it is saved because it can purchase with a small number.
This review is about item#34934103.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 16:03:50
Because it was said that I wanted a minor in my manufacturing part. It may be cheaper than buying at another shop.
This review is about item#34934103.
Soldering
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 00:55:32
I use it for soldering wire objects
This review is about item#40177961.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 13:08:31
Since it is a consumable item, it is used frequently
This review is about item#34934094.
For repairing the foundation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 11:36:56
Very easy to use
This review is about item#39528361.
Solder work, especially board related.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 18:40:29
It is a reliable manufacturer, so there is no doubt.
This review is about item#34934103.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Desoldering Wick
Wrist Strap
900M Soldering Iron
Anti-Static Wrist Band
Pipe setter
SMD-51 Solder Tool, Lead Free
SMD-21 Special Solder
Welding Tool XC6
Micro Fuse
Tip Enclosure
(85243) R / wiper rubber
Solder blotter line 2.5mm x 1.5m
Cold cathode lamp