Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of N2 Series 5 M White Nylon Tube

N2 Series 5 M White Nylon Tube
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Without petrol + oil drain
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 14:48:06
Bottom center Fuel tank type, especially for cars with long connecting fuel tubes Used like an endoscope! By the way, it enters the engine oil gauge hole of NBOX about three years ago by the way By the way, even if it is 4 mm inside of the outer shape 4 mm under negative pressure it will not collapse so much!
This review is about item#34943754.
Purchased to make carbon dioxide water
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 15:46:52
It is a solid good product. It's too long to work, but the extra part is cut off as a spare, so 5 m is just fine.
This review is about item#34943754.
CVT oil overpacking change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 07:58:05
I was looking for a tube with moderate hardness. It is just right. If it is a vinyl tube, it is perfect for this tube because it looks like it will be funny if it is warmed oil.
This review is about item#34943763.
Part replacement for 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:14:12
Goods also immediately arrived with goods purchased with other goods by replacing the parts of the 3D printer was a good item.
This review is about item#34943745.
Compressor air leakage When repairing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 10:18:46
Since the air leakage point of the compressor was the joint part of this hose, I bought it for replacement. During replacement, I had to thread the fitting so we decided to buy a fitting, but it seems that the old compressor has gotten a little alive.
This review is about item#34943754.
Air piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:05:03
It is usually black, but using white makes me feel heavy.
This review is about item#34943754.
Vacuum type OIL exchange machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 20:22:39
I think that the quality is equal to or higher than the accessories.
This review is about item#34943772.
Air piping of machinery room (connection of compressor, air dryer, etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 18:25:27
Workability is very good. Because it is made of nylon, I think that durability is excellent.
It is used for Omron's mouth washer.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 14:45:49
I was able to use it to the Omron company as conveniently as I wanted to inform you.
This review is about item#34943745.
Repair of hydraulic part of shampoo chair
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 16:12:30
It is unknown what kind of pressure the hydraulic pressure was applied, but it burst. I should have chosen N1 type. Please explain the working pressure by type.
This review is about item#34943754.
As a tube for top removal with engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-24 22:51:59
Although it is cheap, I bought it by saying that the heat resistant temperature is 100 ° C. Milky white, it is very convenient to see the flow of waste oil. Although it is slightly different from the original usage, it is usability of the middle.
This review is about item#34943754.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Quick Seal Fitting Connector
Nylon Tube N2 Series 5 M Blue
Soft Nylon Tube
N5 Nylon Tubing
N2 Nylon Tubing
Nylon Tube White 5m
Nylon Tubing, White
Hose Quick Connector
N1 Nylon Tubing
N2 nylon tube (mm size)
Aramid paper adhesive tape