Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Relay Connection Wiring Connector, El Series, Contact

Relay Connection Wiring Connector, El Series, Contact
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Tamiyami connector pin together. To electric gun
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 18:13:57
Tamiyami connector pin together. It is on the battery side. However, if you replace only one in repair, you can not connect the battery. You can connect without difficulty by exchanging both of them.
This review is about item#34954297.
A genuine connector substitute for a certain electrical product
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 16:11:47
Cables connecting to 12 VOUT of certain electric products are expensive and purchased together with the housing for substitution. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#34954263.
For DC motor connection connector
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 17:38:03
When putting it in the housing, it is good to insert with light force. It is also light and easy to use for connecting and disconnecting the connector.
This review is about item#34954272.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 22:38:15
I am using it for the wiring connection of post-attached electrical components etc. to automobiles. Especially there are no problems, I always patronize.
This review is about item#34954297.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 15:50:07
I have used it from before. Especially there is no trouble, the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#34954272.
Shell chip production for shell lead wire
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 16:10:27
We made some modifications to make a chip for the shell lead wire of the cartridge. It is completed when a lead wire is attached. It is satisfactory because it can be markedly cheaper than the marketed item.
This review is about item#34954263.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 20:09:15
There is no problem separately.
This review is about item#34954263.
It is diverted to the head shell lead wire terminal of the record cartridge
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 11:57:08
We tried 8 sets of one set, but we are satisfied with the strength as well.
This review is about item#34954263.
Terminal exchange of connector
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 19:05:35
Connector is difficult to obtain
This review is about item#34954263.
Wiring work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 06:47:10
By using connectors, wiring is made more compact and wiring unit is simplified.
This review is about item#34954263.
Connection of parts in control box
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 16:39:46
When inserting into the connector Solder lifting When extra solder is attached There was a time difficult to put in the socket
This review is about item#34954263.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 20:32:56
Was good
This review is about item#34954297.
Relaying of power lines of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 08:52:16
Since it is a manufacturer genuine product, quality is no problem, it is attractive to purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#34954263.
1