Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Campus Loose-Leaf, Can Write Smoothly

Campus Loose-Leaf, Can Write Smoothly
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
It is a commonly used item.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 13:12:17
The goodness of Kokuyo products is also excellent with ink nori, thirst, bleeding, and. I will continue to use KOKUYO items in the future.
This review is about item#372837.
To make a copy of the document
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:34:02
Because there is paper thickness, it is strong and easy to use without flickering, and the writing taste is also good
This review is about item#372828.
Document draft
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 20:39:34
It is easy to fill in the appropriate number of the number of sheets. It is good if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#372986.
Used in office work
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 16:22:11
I always bought it at the stationery shop, but I bought it at the same time I purchased other goods. Usability is normal as it is selling anywhere. I do not understand well whether the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34975972.
As children's loose-leaf.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 03:00:15
Since it is a product of Kokuyo, I purchased it with confidence. I think that writing comfort is good again.
This review is about item#00373038.
Organize your own documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 07:16:23
Easy to use normally
This review is about item#35091506.
Fill in delivery orders from customer
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 10:19:43
"It can be written smoothly" It is exactly right. Slip of the ballpoint pen is also good, and it does not get tired even if there are many entries.
This review is about item#34975972.
Used for 4 hole binder
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 19:43:35
I knew that A4 size 30 hole loose-leaf can be used for a 4-hole binder, I searched for it in a shop, but I bought it here. It was good to purchase good goods cheaply. I think that I will order again if I lose it again.
This review is about item#35091497.
For children's school
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-12 23:53:49
I do not use it because I do not use it, but I purchase it because it is cheaper than buying a price at a neighboring store because of my child's designation. Is it good to buy on special sale day as well as other office supplies related?
This review is about item#34975981.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Loose Leaf
Campus Binder B5
Loose Leaf, Grid Ruled
Campus Slim Binder B5
Binder Notes
Color Looseleaf Index
Spread for Bokushizuku 1.8L