Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 3D Wiper

3D Wiper
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Repair and replacement of normal goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 17:26:11
I used it even before, so I bought it because it was okay to bring it out.
This review is about item#34976426.
Consumables exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 17:37:08
Purchased together with fittings for consumable replacement of old cars. It is cheap, fast and convenient because there are no stocks in the shop (size without demand). Performance is normal.
This review is about item#34976313.
When replacing the wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:18:23
It can be used without problems. Also, we are planning to have a note!
This review is about item#34976356.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:43:57
Cost performance is good. I also thought that things are solid and performance is also good.
This review is about item#34976365.
Secure visibility when driving on rainy days
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 15:19:47
3D Wiper Blade Rubber is really good window visibility The price is 1/3 ~ 1/4 of famous manufacturers. I have quite a lot, and I tried it a lot but this is the best.
This review is about item#34976331.
Customer maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 16:13:44
I tried comparing various wiper blades with Monotaro, but I think that this is the most cost effective.
This review is about item#34976331.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:54:03
It is a certain product
This review is about item#34976331.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:51:34
It is a certain product
This review is about item#34976331.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 20:38:58
It is cheaper than buying it at home center so I think that it is good that the cover was attached to the place of the wiper rubber used.
This review is about item#34976374.
For front wiper replacement.
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 20:27:55
Basically it is cheap and it feels nice. I do not know until after trying it with various rainy weather.
This review is about item#34976356.
Water wiping
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 15:50:23
The wiping is solid, easy to drive, the amount is also cheap, and I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#34976313.
Car Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 13:14:37
Wiping was well satisfied.
This review is about item#34976365.
2nd purchase
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-14 11:28:14
Those purchased other stores are unexpectedly broken and well purchased here. Durability is about one year strong with about 8,000 kilometers a year. I think that it is a reasonable price, so we plan to purchase this product for each blade in the future.
This review is about item#34976392.
3D wiper
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 00:18:27
It is a repeater Although there are various high wipers, I think that it is a good product with feeling that grabs water and secures visibility well with softness even using this product. Absolutely profitable if you think about buying at a car shop
This review is about item#34976417.
I exchanged a wiper for a company car.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 15:44:35
We replaced the wiper of three company cars. I think that performance does not change with wipers exchanged at gas stations and dealers. Easy to exchange, so far dealers had taken up to the labor of the exchange, so it has become absurd. Recommended if it is about this price.
This review is about item#34976347.
As a car wiper
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 21:02:44
It is an impression that we can wipe cleanly cleanly without strange noises
This review is about item#34976356.
Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 15:34:16
I think that wiping is also good.
This review is about item#34976331.
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 21:56:51
I bought it for the first time. In normal use, there is no difference with a commercially available product. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#34976356.
drive
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 14:44:18
Although replacing only the blade is troublesome, its work is also unnecessary and this price can be satisfied. The sound is quiet and wipes cleanly. I do not know how much it can be used, but it is a consumable item and I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#34976374.
To use normally
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-02 16:53:52
I am fully satisfied.
This review is about item#34976356.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade
Wiper Blade