Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Reflective light bulb sensor light

Reflective light bulb sensor light
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Night lighting in the aisle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 11:50:42
This was good as it was not easy to use ordinary light bulbs. I want you to continue.
This review is about item#35014113.
For lighting inside the cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 17:26:54
The price is also cheap and the Lef ball sensor light is handy because it is not in the home center.
This review is about item#35014113.
Human Sensor
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 13:40:21
Recent sensor light is mainstream LED, 100v output has become rare existence. Although the sensor itself is outdoors, the output is useful because it is indoor use.
This review is about item#35014113.
Crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-11 15:43:37
Previously, I used a halogen type sensor light, but when exchanging spheres halogen bulbs were difficult to obtain and expensive. It is economical because it can use bright and commercially available incandescent balls with a reflex ball.
This review is about item#35014113.
For crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-10 09:12:30
I used to use a halogen bulb sensor light before, but there is a memory that the halogen bulbs were expensive when exchanging spheres. It is economical to use bright and commercially available incandescent balls with a reflex ball.
This review is about item#35014113.
Conventionally, since what was being used was broken, as an alternative item
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 17:59:03
Since there is only LED made in the nearby home center, we bought what we can use a conventional light bulb. You can now use bulbs in stock.
This review is about item#35014113.
Anti-theft
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 11:20:14
I noticed it when I noticed it. I do not feel like using it only for months. The ball is not running out.
This review is about item#35014113.
For crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 14:56:27
It was installed in combination with a security camera of a cashier or a kitchen refrigerator Easy to install but also inexpensive, I wonder if 100 w Ref is necessary? Depending on the installation location, 40 to 60 watts is enough. I installed 7 w LEDs but it was enough, I think that I will buy it again because the price is also cheap
This review is about item#35014113.
Back doorway illumination
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 18:07:52
Adjustment is subtle
This review is about item#35014113.
1