Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Blind Nut Rivet, Steel D Type

Blind Nut Rivet, Steel D Type
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:20:31
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#35005117.
It is the repair of the dolly.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 09:34:38
I repeat. Screw the hooks on the carriage to carry the luggage, to hang the band. Because the thickness of the truck is thin, the screw does not work. This nut is very handy.
This review is about item#35005117.
At air conditioning maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 05:39:00
I think quality is very good. Speaking of greed, I want to make the unit price a little cheaper and have more entries.
This review is about item#35005117.
Used for automobile bumper
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 13:55:30
I want an image that knows whether there is knurling of anti-skid. I get lost by choice. But I could use it.
This review is about item#35005126.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 16:49:33
Compared with aluminum, it has strength and it is satisfactory. It is still satisfying if you get caulking tools a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#35005135.
As a part of the product
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 17:28:49
Because it is 8 mm, screw threads will fly when caulking too much. I want a groove for loosening stop when I can do it.
This review is about item#35005144.
Camper car production
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 13:15:34
The price is also cheap · quality is also good.
This review is about item#35005126.
Vehicle remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 09:13:29
Until now I used aluminum, but I made it made of steel because I was worried about the strength slightly.
This review is about item#35005135.
Production of blind bolt hole
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 01:26:52
When fastening with a nutter, a considerable force is necessary, but once it is fixed once, it has enough rigidity and it can be tightened firmly with bolts. It is good that you do not feel uneasy.
This review is about item#35005135.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand nutter
Pop Nuts
  • Pop Nuts
  • NIPPON POP RIVETS AND FASTENERS
  • 4.99 SGD
  • 4.666670(3)
LOBSTER Hand Nutter
Steel Knurled Nut
Rivet Nut
Rivet Nut
Blind nut