Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Commercial Booster Cables

Commercial Booster Cables
Sales Price: 169.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Heavy equipment charging
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 15:16:22
With regard to the plastic case for storage of goods, it is good if there are the following improvements. 1) After using the product, it is hard to put the product in the vinyl case, so it was good to have the same case. 2Because the items are quite heavy, it was better to have a more durable vinyl case. As a solution above, I bought a separate plastic case and dealt with it. Also, I don't need a vinyl case, so I think it would be better to sell a plastic case separately.
This review is about item#1662754.
Good for price
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 14:33:24
Although I bought it exclusively for the bus, it can be used with confidence with a thicker cable than expected.
This review is about item#35013876.
When the car battery goes up
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:33:36
Because it is 2t car, it is always in company. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35013876.
When the battery of a heavy machine or a large dump truck fails
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 16:34:49
D60 class bulldozer with battery 210A therefore, 380A type.5m. Useful. However, the durability and softness of cable protection seems to be a problem.
This review is about item#35013894.
Battery rising jump start
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 20:34:49
In the case of a large battery, it is a little expensive booster that the cell motor does not turn unless current flows more than 130 amperes, but good ones are not usable with good cheap ones. I think that it is professional use.
This review is about item#35013876.
Emergency response of the battery's rise of the truck during winter
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 07:24:31
Although I have not used it yet, the cable is also thick and looks strong, so the quality does not seem to be wrong.
This review is about item#35013867.
Customer's battery rise
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 14:26:16
Durable and easy to use
This review is about item#35013876.
For a business trip work of battery rise
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 12:06:20
It is huge. This is a professional tool. I doubt the durability of the storage bag, but I am planning to put it in a tough bag
This review is about item#35013885.
Engine start of construction machine
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 18:20:35
I was worried a bit because the price was cheap, but for now I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35013876.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Booster Cables ML
Hybrid Booster Cable
Booster Cables
Booster Cables
Multi Booster Cable
Booster Cables
CCA Booster Cable
Booster Cables
Battery cable
Booster Cable, High Capacity Series
Booster cable 10m
Booster Cable