Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Silver Belt, RAF3-

Silver Belt, RAF3-
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 17:02:58
Because it is Bando chemistry, the product is firm. I am always placing an order.
This review is about item#35045665.
Used for Kubota tractor fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 22:33:45
I can use it as a genuine product as it is. It is convenient because the price is cheap and delivery is also fast.
This review is about item#35045814.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 19:58:32
I will exchange belts by myself. In general it is hard to be able to order a size that you can not order.
This review is about item#35045936.
Private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:36:10
It was very helpful almost without change as much as genuine products, regardless of price.
This review is about item#35045884.
Fixtures
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 19:14:28
You are cheap. You're early. You will be saved. It is a fixture at the time of emergency.
This review is about item#35045884.
Old car fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 10:14:15
Although it was a genuine parts missing item, I purchased it without hesitation because it is a leading manufacturer because the sizes fit together. There is no problem in use. I will also purchase it. Thank you very much
Roadster auxiliaries Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 21:09:28
I used it as a belt on the alternator side of Roadster (NA 6). I would like to exchange regularly at reasonable price.
This review is about item#35045674.
Company car belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:08:45
I can use it without problems. I do not know until durability will be used for a long time.
This review is about item#35045692.
Measures against belt squeal
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 20:20:41
I exchanged to stop squeaking but the mechanical noise from the vicinity of the belt also disappears and I am pleased with the unexpected result
This review is about item#35045753.
Air conditioning belt exchange of Land Cruiser
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 08:24:18
Pittashita, no problem.
This review is about item#35045902.
Used in LC80
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 16:42:36
I can use it without problems in the exam. I have not been delivered yet.
This review is about item#35045963.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 14:26:13
Since it is a famous manufacturer, there is no problem
This review is about item#35045972.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 23:56:29
Pear
This review is about item#35045972.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 18:04:28
No problem, cheap.
This review is about item#35045735.
Backhoe maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:17:56
You can use with confidence because the feeling of use does not change because of exchange with the same item.
This review is about item#35045823.
Alternator belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:03:38
I used it for the 117 coupe alternator. It was as good as a genuine product, and the price was less than half price.
This review is about item#35045665.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 18:34:57
Of course there is no problem at all
This review is about item#35045586.
Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 14:58:14
Good with manufacturer products.
This review is about item#35046112.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 17:21:20
I am also purchasing next time because it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#35045762.
Delivery car
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 20:20:20
You can use it normally It is profitable
This review is about item#35045726.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Large Cogged Belt, Hdpf5-
Powerflex Belt, RPF3-
Rib Ace Belt, 8Pk-12Pk
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
V Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Low Edge Cog Belt
Low Edge Belt
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V Belt
Wide Angle Belt
Low Edge Belt
Low Edge Belt
(17702) tube
Silver Belt, RAF2-