Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Screw Tube, Brown

Screw Tube, Brown
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Subdivision of solvent
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 06:59:39
It is used for solvent division. Since the mouth is small, it is not necessary to evaporate. However, it is even better if the size of the mouth is similar and a little more quantity enters.
This review is about item#33147003.
About this time about 5 times
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 23:22:10
I use it in a sample of a chemical system. The price is reasonable and saved It has never been leaked
This review is about item#33147003.
Sample preservation of fragrance, extract, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 14:58:09
Sending perfume, extract, essential oil samples. There is no need to worry about liquid leakage.
This review is about item#33146967.
Aroma oil business sales etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 15:20:22
We purchase various kinds from the nature of the product. It is not disposable because it sells goods and sells, but it is attractive that the price is cheap. Products are carefully individually wrapped and sent, so we are purchasing with confidence. There are never leaks of contents and omissions
This review is about item#33147021.
When perfuming is perfumed, preserve the blended essential oil beforehand and preserve the sample of the perfume created.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 14:31:51
The brown shade bottle was of the appropriate size and was easy to select. It does not leak.
This review is about item#33146994.
Business sales of aromatic oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 11:24:08
I purchase various sizes, but it is good that there is no distortion or imbalance in the glass Continue to purchase in the future
This review is about item#33147046.
For preservation of chemicals
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 14:54:09
I bought it to store a promoter of instant adhesives in small portions. After a while the promoter was put in volatilization and it was decreasing. It seems that it was not suitable for this application. I think that there is no problem unless you use it wrongly.
This review is about item#33147021.
Prototype of perfume preparation, sample
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 09:27:56
When preparing essential oils (natural perfumes) for many kinds of prototypes, since they can be trial-made in a small amount, it is saved because many can be used without heart. Even if you do not have a stopper, it will not spill first, so handling when taking out contents with a dropper is easy.
This review is about item#33146967.
For samples
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:02:42
It is safe to have packed carefully one by one. The goods themselves are unchanged with other companies, but since the price is the cheapest, it will repeat
This review is about item#33146976.
For subdivision of paint samples
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 00:17:47
Slight leakage was seen. Was the cap threading sweet?
This review is about item#33147003.
Put essential oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 15:53:33
Is this the smallest standard? I want a little longer length.
This review is about item#33146967.
Sample storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 03:22:06
Because the bottle is brown, decomposition by light is less, so it turned brown. Packaging was polite and it was good without bottle cracks.
This review is about item#33147003.
Substitution and blending of aroma essential oils
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 09:09:50
I think that you can use it safely if you close the lid properly. If it is a small-scale maker, it will be used for sale items as well.
This review is about item#33146985.
Preservation of sensitive monomer formulation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 06:30:58
We continue to use to preserve a small amount of monomer solution in experiment formulation. It is very easy to use, it seems to be satisfactory to block light, so we are using it conveniently without problems.
This review is about item#33147021.
Medicine container
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 02:43:13
Suitable for a long overseas business trip as it is suitable amount (3 months is included).
This review is about item#33147021.
Essential oil filling
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 15:36:59
It is used to contain essential oil. It is more convenient if there is an inner lid.
This review is about item#33146985.
As a sample of scent of essential oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 13:52:33
I like it as a sample of essential oil scents. If you close the lid tightly, you will not have spilled even if you lie down in the bag. Thank you for your help.
This review is about item#33146967.
Subdivide liquid sample
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 09:35:58
It was still good if there was a lid.
This review is about item#33147055.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposal Pipette Dropper
Screw Vial
Laboran Screw Vial
Sample Vial
Screw Cap Vial, Clear
PS Screw Vial
Sample Bottle
Brown Bottle
Standard Bottle
Mighty Vial (Brown)
Screw bottle SCC (brown)
Screw jar with holder
Suction flask
Light weight bottle (brown)