Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Compact Fluorescent Lamp BB 2

Compact Fluorescent Lamp BB 2
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Lighting in the washroom ceiling
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 12:41:52
I ordered 4 pieces. Delivery was quick, packaging was also solid.
This review is about item#35056454.
Light bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:45:29
Since it is a special light bulb, because the product itself is not selling at home electronics product selling, it got it and it became bright brightly by exchanging the light bulb.
This review is about item#35056497.
When lighting check of tenant building,
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 17:03:13
Goods ordered are delivered quickly and are very efficient.
This review is about item#35056445.
Kitchen lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 16:49:32
If I saw the same item at Daiei nearby, the price difference was over 500 yen, so I bought it with a monotaro. Repeat the same thing as the one I was using from the beginning, the manufacturing company is also Mitsubishi Electric, there is no problem. The shipping cost of 500 yen is cheaper than usual, so is the monotalou taking out? I think that Yamato Transport is crying, either, if it is free shipping any more, I wish to buy anything from a monotary.
This review is about item#35056481.
Interior lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 18:25:31
I used the products of other manufacturers but the price is cheap about half price and this is enough. There is no problem.
This review is about item#35056436.
Lighting attached to the ceiling
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 15:55:50
I used products of the same standard that Panasonic's price is about 1 to 5 times as much as 25 years, but I think that this is enough. At a major electric shop, I have not seen this cheap Mitsubishi's products but only saw it in a monotalou.
This review is about item#35056436.
Working light
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 19:51:30
In the electric shop in the neighborhood I got cheaply because I was 1.000 yen or more.
This review is about item#35056497.
Used as a replacement for a fluorescent lamp of a manned condominium
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:27:54
It arrives immediately after ordering and it is always available because it is profitable.
This review is about item#35056436.
For stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 21:30:59
I was thinking of throwing away old fluorescent lamps because they were not sold at old stands, but the selection of monotaro is indeed worth it.
This review is about item#35056481.
For stores
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 10:49:37
Although I was using other manufacturers, this person is saved because the price is also cheap. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35056472.
For interior lighting replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 14:50:40
The lowest price I studied. We are very thankful for the low price and the speed of delivery because there are so many use parts on consumables so consumption is high.
This review is about item#35056427.
Exchange of rental property after leaving
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 16:38:42
Anyway, the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35056445.
It is in use in downlight for in-house toilet
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 14:23:18
Until now, I was using National or Panasonic's products, but I can use it as well. Because it is cheap, I will purchase this here as well.
This review is about item#35056454.
Outdoor lighting
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 10:01:00
In the single article, there were many cases that it did not have sent, and it was the cheapest in the examination. Since there is no problem with the product, I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#35056427.
Light bulb exchange
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 20:20:21
It does not change anything from Panasonic. The price is less than half price.
This review is about item#35056445.
Lighting in the ceiling of the study
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 14:10:33
While the era shifts to LEDs, few shops have pretty much put in place. After ordering, we arranged arrangement for delivery immediately, it was saved. The price is also cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35056472.
For external light repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 12:25:45
It is cheap because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#35056427.
Downlight
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-12 08:11:03
Do not bother going to buy so I will never be able to purchase it without being high so I thank you very much in the future as well.
This review is about item#35056481.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fluorescent Light Tube, Para Light 2
Compact Fluorescent Lamp BB U Line 3
Compact Fluorescent Lamp BB 1
Compact Fluorescent Lamp BB 3 DULUX T/E
Fluorescent Lamp Starter, Glow Starter
Planting spatula
Compact fluorescent lamp Paralite 2
Faucet wrench
Couple 2