Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Flat File, Set Of 10 Pieces

Flat File, Set Of 10 Pieces
Sales Price: 4.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
255 Customer Reviews
5 star 184
4 star 49
3 star 19
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 255 Reviews
Material storage
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 10:43:57
It is comparable to the products of a major office supplies manufacturer. Excellent for cospa.
This review is about item#35058536.
Filing of materials
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 08:34:49
Because there are multiple colors, it can be color-coded according to purpose. Price is reasonable, too and thinks and makes firmer. Since the fastener is not metal, it can be taken out as it is.
This review is about item#35058536.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-04 08:41:49
It is just right because we file by year. It is easy to see divided by file for each color can. I use it in various ways.
This review is about item#35058536.
For document storage
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-02 19:54:17
It was cheap but it was usable without problems. I ordered it with other products.
This review is about item#35058563.
Document storage
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 15:19:49
Because there are many documents to be stored, it is very useful to be able to purchase cheaply. I will buy repeat regularly.
This review is about item#35058563.
For sorting documents and documents
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 14:46:55
It was easy, but there is no problem in practical use. There is no inferiority with the manufacturer's product
This review is about item#35058563.
For data storage
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 07:55:08
I am very satisfied with the material and price, but louver that spells the important file? Because the root of the is not fixed and becomes unstable when inserting the paper, it is a little troublesome that you have to hold the root with one hand. Is it difficult to improve costs?
This review is about item#35058545.
Document storage file.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 19:43:19
I bought a yellow, but the actual color is beige or ocher. I think it would be better to change the color notation from yellow.
This review is about item#35058554.
Document binding
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 03:19:54
I think that cospa is high although there are some inferiority in the plastic binding and the paper quality compared with the maker of KOKUYO and so on. I have been using it for many years, but the binding has never been broken.
This review is about item#35058536.
At the time of inspection work
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 16:45:01
When the same product is compared with other shops, the price is the first We purchased because it was cheap, but we can use without problem.
This review is about item#35058536.
Used in accounting
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 11:31:40
Anyway cospa is good. In the past, there were 10 flat files at 100 averages, but now three books are 100 yen. Forcedly distributed to Monotaro.
This review is about item#35058554.
Paperwork
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 14:35:16
It is a simple construction that is fixed with a stapler-like bracket, but there is no problem in using it at all, and it was a good feeling that the paper was solid.
This review is about item#35058536.
Office use
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 15:25:12
It feels like a little soft paper, but there is no way in terms of money and it's safe for storage.
This review is about item#35058545.
Document filing
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 14:54:45
It is very cheap and saved with the set of 10 books. There is also thickness and firm.
This review is about item#35058563.
Document summary
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 14:55:11
The color is clear and beautiful. Even though it contains 10 books, it can be used without hesitation as it is cheap.
This review is about item#35058554.
Used for filing ordering documents, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 16:41:04
The price is cheap. The usage situation is usable without any particular problem.
This review is about item#35058563.
Paperwork, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 08:52:01
I do not feel any inconvenience. We can purchase cheaply and always use it.
This review is about item#35058536.
Material arrangement of the site
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 23:00:31
We were concerned about feeling of use cheaply, but use in particular without sense of incongruity
This review is about item#35058536.
Used when distributing the materials of the workshop together
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 14:36:33
The plate is slightly thinner than other companies' products, but it can be used without problems if you do not file a lot. It is cheaper and more economical than anything.
This review is about item#35058563.
Document storage
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 11:23:01
There is no big difference from what I used until now, and the thickness of the paper is firm, so I am satisfied because the price is cheap. As we use considerably every year at the beginning of the fiscal year, entering 10 pieces is saved. Also, because there are color variations, it is convenient to use properly.
This review is about item#35058554.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tack Index
Clear Holder
Flat Folder W, Thick
Flat File V, Horizontal
Flat File
Ring Binder
Flat File