Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat File, Set Of 10 Pieces

Flat File, Set Of 10 Pieces
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
240 Customer Reviews
5 star 176
4 star 44
3 star 17
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 240 Reviews
注文書等のファイリングに使用。
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 16:41:04
価格が安いです。使用状況も特に問題なく使えています。
This review is about item#35058563.
書類整理等
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 08:52:01
なんの不便も感じません。お安く購入できいつも利用させていただいてます。
This review is about item#35058536.
現場の資料整理など
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 23:00:31
安価で使用感が心配でしたが、特に違和感なく使用しています
This review is about item#35058536.
講習会の資料をまとめて配布する時に使用
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 14:36:33
抑え留めのプレートが他社の製品より若干薄いですが、大量にファイルしなければ問題なく使えます。 何より安くて経済的です。
This review is about item#35058563.
書類の保管
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 11:23:01
今まで使用していたものと大差はなく、紙の厚さもしっかりしていて、価格も安価なので満足です。 年度初めに毎年結構使うので、10枚入りは助かります。 また、カラーバリエーションもあるので、使い分けに便利です。
This review is about item#35058554.
提出書類に
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 08:26:58
お値段のわりにしっかりしていて、とても使いやすいです。
This review is about item#35058554.
事務処理等
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 02:07:53
リーズナブルな【モノタロウ】ブランドです。他社のフラットファイルと遜色ないです。
This review is about item#35058536.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 11:37:44
There is no price / feeling problem. Because I want to use it in various times, If possible ... · If there is no monotalou logo,
This review is about item#35058536.
Document sorting
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 10:57:16
There is no problem in color and material. If you can, I would appreciate it if the monotalrow mark is not on the back cover. Eyes will definitely go there.
This review is about item#35058554.
Document sorting
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 18:02:28
It is inferior to other manufacturers. You can use as much as the price is low.
This review is about item#35058563.
書類の整理
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 17:44:50
エーカー品と遜色なく使用している。各色混ぜた構成での販売も欲しい。
This review is about item#35058536.
Drawing file
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 18:54:30
Paper quality is also well glossy and firm with moderate thickness and firmness. I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#35058545.
Documents submission etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 16:16:13
I could use the feeling I used without problems It is used when submitting files, but it is comparable to other companies' products
This review is about item#35058536.
Document storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 11:59:46
It is solid with moderate thickness. Because it is often used, it is saved by entering 10 sheets.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document storage time
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 09:01:05
It is a stable file. It is firm and not too hard, not too soft! I also like the logo of Monotaro in the headline.
This review is about item#35058545.
Document sorting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 14:53:49
We need to replace regularly, so we are very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 14:57:49
I think that the paper quality is good and sturdier than other companies for the price. We plan to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#35058554.
Organizing and storing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 16:17:59
Although there is no noteworthy feature, there is no problem on the quality aspect such as usability and strength. Because the price has been kept low, I think cost performance is very high.
This review is about item#35058563.
Construction meeting record list
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 17:16:23
It is convenient and convenient. It fits neatly on the shelf.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document sorting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 18:01:06
Well, it is an ordinary file, but the surface smoothness is good! !
This review is about item#35058536.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tack Index
Clear Holder
Flat Folder W, Thick
Flat File V, Horizontal
Flat File
Flat File
Ring Binder