Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat File, Set Of 10 Pieces

Flat File, Set Of 10 Pieces
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
232 Customer Reviews
5 star 171
4 star 41
3 star 17
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 232 Reviews
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 11:37:44
There is no price / feeling problem. Because I want to use it in various times, If possible ... · If there is no monotalou logo,
This review is about item#35058536.
Document sorting
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 10:57:16
There is no problem in color and material. If you can, I would appreciate it if the monotalrow mark is not on the back cover. Eyes will definitely go there.
This review is about item#35058554.
Document sorting
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 18:02:28
It is inferior to other manufacturers. You can use as much as the price is low.
This review is about item#35058563.
Drawing file
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 18:54:30
Paper quality is also well glossy and firm with moderate thickness and firmness. I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#35058545.
Documents submission etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 16:16:13
I could use the feeling I used without problems It is used when submitting files, but it is comparable to other companies' products
This review is about item#35058536.
Document storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 11:59:46
It is solid with moderate thickness. Because it is often used, it is saved by entering 10 sheets.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document storage time
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 09:01:05
It is a stable file. It is firm and not too hard, not too soft! I also like the logo of Monotaro in the headline.
This review is about item#35058545.
Document sorting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 14:53:49
We need to replace regularly, so we are very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 14:57:49
I think that the paper quality is good and sturdier than other companies for the price. We plan to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#35058554.
Organizing and storing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 16:17:59
Although there is no noteworthy feature, there is no problem on the quality aspect such as usability and strength. Because the price has been kept low, I think cost performance is very high.
This review is about item#35058563.
Construction meeting record list
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 17:16:23
It is convenient and convenient. It fits neatly on the shelf.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document sorting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 18:01:06
Well, it is an ordinary file, but the surface smoothness is good! !
This review is about item#35058536.
Organization of types
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 16:06:56
Thank you for quick response, the thickness of the file was also no problem.
This review is about item#35058536.
Organize materials.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 18:41:59
Always using it, it is indispensable for classifying and organizing materials. Data management is also important, but depending on the content, paper materials are often faster and more accurate. I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#35058554.
For document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 20:24:47
Various colors can be handled, overwhelmingly cheap. Quality is absolutely no less problem.
This review is about item#35058563.
Report filing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 17:13:11
* Since it is a classic file, it is easy to use and easy to filing.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 15:07:40
It is easy to use, it is durable making. It is the same quality as the manufacturer.
This review is about item#35058545.
For organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 16:04:27
Personally, there is no difference with other manufacturers. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#35058536.
Filing receipt
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 15:17:30
It is inferior to some famous manufacturer's products. Because the price is cheap, I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35058545.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:46:37
It does not change from the manufacturer. It is enough for disposable.
This review is about item#35058536.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tack Index
Clear Holder
Flat Folder W, Thick
Flat File V, Horizontal
Flat File
Ring Binder
Flat File