Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flat File, Set Of 10 Pieces

Flat File, Set Of 10 Pieces
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
224 Customer Reviews
5 star 166
4 star 38
3 star 17
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 224 Reviews
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 14:57:49
I think that the paper quality is good and sturdier than other companies for the price. We plan to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#35058554.
Organizing and storing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 16:17:59
Although there is no noteworthy feature, there is no problem on the quality aspect such as usability and strength. Because the price has been kept low, I think cost performance is very high.
This review is about item#35058563.
Construction meeting record list
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 17:16:23
It is convenient and convenient. It fits neatly on the shelf.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document sorting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 18:01:06
Well, it is an ordinary file, but the surface smoothness is good! !
This review is about item#35058536.
Organization of types
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 16:06:56
Thank you for quick response, the thickness of the file was also no problem.
This review is about item#35058536.
Organize materials.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 18:41:59
Always using it, it is indispensable for classifying and organizing materials. Data management is also important, but depending on the content, paper materials are often faster and more accurate. I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#35058554.
For document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 20:24:47
Various colors can be handled, overwhelmingly cheap. Quality is absolutely no less problem.
This review is about item#35058563.
Report filing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 17:13:11
* Since it is a classic file, it is easy to use and easy to filing.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 15:07:40
It is easy to use, it is durable making. It is the same quality as the manufacturer.
This review is about item#35058545.
For organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 16:04:27
Personally, there is no difference with other manufacturers. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#35058536.
Filing receipt
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 15:17:30
It is inferior to some famous manufacturer's products. Because the price is cheap, I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35058545.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:46:37
It does not change from the manufacturer. It is enough for disposable.
This review is about item#35058536.
General Secretary
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 15:47:47
I wanted to be surprised, but because this is just a firm build, this price was within the range that I could think of course.
This review is about item#35058536.
Office
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:11:27
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#35058536.
Filing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 19:49:57
I use it for filing loose-leaf. It is as good as not knowing the difference with the national brand.
This review is about item#35058536.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 14:38:44
Because it is low price and contains a lot Thank you very much for helping me. If there is another opportunity, it is a product I would like to purchase.
This review is about item#35058545.
For office documents filing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 13:50:40
It is cheap and very helpful! Because it is a consumable item, it is Ureshii that contains 10 volumes. You can use it carelessly.
This review is about item#35058536.
Filing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 01:32:29
Although it is a consumable item, it is comparable to a major manufacturer.
This review is about item#35058536.
File for submitting structural statement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:22:05
It is used for structural calculation filing for submission of confirmation application.
This review is about item#35058536.
Training materials arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 14:44:36
I was able to use it as well as the one of the major manufacturers, I was very satisfied
This review is about item#35058536.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tack Index
Clear Holder
Flat Folder W, Thick
Flat File V, Horizontal
Flat File
Flat File
Ring Binder