Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Door Stop

Rubber Door Stop
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
As an interior doors door lock
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:33:25
As an interior door lock, It is attached to the white color wooden tree H30, the place which finishes the screw head with the cap and it finishes is the best. We used this type of door perfect small type.
This review is about item#35063244.
Exchange per apartment door
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 00:15:03
I was delighted by the owner with good material and color tone for the price
This review is about item#35063244.
Per door
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 21:01:48
I imagined to some extent from the photographs, but there is cheapness. However, if you do not care about it you have enough functionality.
This review is about item#35063262.
I used it for the door hit of the entrance sliding door that fits outside the frame.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 12:31:26
Product accuracy is also good, I am satisfied. I want the same type and concentric circle items to come out. Please give me a different type of same diameter both up and down.
This review is about item#35063253.
Fire prevention door door
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 13:41:09
Because it is made of ACE, it is safe.
This review is about item#35063244.
I use it for the rubber leg of my own tube amplifier.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 13:25:11
Although it is generally black, white is a good design for wooden chassis. (We will use 4 pieces for one unit, so the usage will increase.)
This review is about item#35063262.
Replacement of door closing rubber due to deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 10:34:01
Since rubber until now has deteriorated with aging, I bought 80 houses. It was 5 mm shorter than the previous one, but it could be used without problems. Also, I felt refreshed from black to white. Because it also has a cap, it has been refreshed.
This review is about item#35063262.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Stopper
Rubber Stopper
Protective Rubber
Door Stopper Rubber End
Door Stop Rubber
Outset Door Model 2
Doorstop Rubber
Urethane Cushion
Urethane Cushion
Rubber Door Stop
Chevron Door Stopper
Door Stop, White Rubber