Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Large Diameter Shrinking Tube

Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
Wired on a small UNIT board and wrapped in a tube, shrink and sealed?
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 14:49:35
We placed orders for the board in relation to the order ordered without determining the outer dimensions of the board As the tube was thick, I'm planning to order a thin tube one time around the next time. It was an adequate item for our purpose of use.
This review is about item#35072204.
Waterproofing of LED bar light
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 18:09:49
It will be helpful if the minimum unit is 1 meter Three are wasted until you do not use a lot at once
This review is about item#35072134.
Waterproof treatment of electric parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 18:09:24
I used this size from before Look for it out of stock and buy it here Up to the last time I ran to buy Nagoya's Osu Mail order is still easy. Regarding products, the shrinkage rate is larger than the previous one I think that the range of use has become wider.
This review is about item#35072213.
After cutting the SUP paddle for length adjustment, it could be used to protect the adhesive part of the blade and the handle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 07:32:16
It was also stretchy, thick and durable and could be used without problems.
This review is about item#35072283.
Protection of self-made circuits
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 22:41:07
It is an inner diameter sufficient to protect the universal board with electronic parts with the parts. However, it is a difficult point to have 5 pairs. There is enough length with one.
This review is about item#35072326.
Prevention of fraying of trail entrance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 00:05:34
Since I have not used it yet, I can not say nothing. I bought it at home center until now.
This review is about item#35072082.
I used it for grip reinforcement of the fishing rod.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:30:48
It is a material which has been thickened as well as finished. A certain amount of heat is necessary for heat shrinkage, so it takes time in general dryer level I worked with an alcohol lamp. I think that it is most suitable for metal coating than resin relation.
This review is about item#35072256.
Anti-slip for locking key when pulling fish, slip on bonito rod, surface protection of hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 08:04:31
Extremely convenient because it does not slip when pulling out over 40 k of Kihadamagro
This review is about item#35072362.
Protection of piped tight seal
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:20:45
It protects it so as not to lose it by peeling it over the name seal of various parts.
This review is about item#35072116.
Production of amateur radio antenna for car
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 19:40:20
Excellent durability (rain, snow, ultraviolet rays, etc.) It is easy to produce wireless antennas.
This review is about item#35072247.
Easy case of electronic parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 20:31:18
Purchased for easy insulation of electronic components. Even if there is somewhat unevenness it will wrap tightly without tearing and it will look somewhat whitish but if it is about the emission of LED. Because there is flexibility, if you place the tact switch if you think about height, you can not press it.
This review is about item#35072177.
As a protective cover for fishing rods
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 19:53:52
In addition to using it as an insulator for electrical construction, it is also used for waterproofing and prevention of hobby fishing rods. Because the shrinkage due to heat is large, it fits in the form of concavities and convexity, it can be used forever and it is very handy.
This review is about item#35072292.
Waterproof plug cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:52:42
It is used instead of the taping of the rubber part of the pushbutton switch rubber cap and the cap tire, the taping of the middle part of the cable, durability is more than the taping, and it is more durable by overlapping it.
This review is about item#35072283.
Production of self-made antenna of amateur radio
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 21:01:26
For goods you can use it without problems but I think that it is easier to use if there is a product with half the wall thickness if possible.
This review is about item#35072283.
Used to gather audio cables.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 16:34:09
I use it to gather the audio pin cables and earth. It is well organized.
This review is about item#35072222.
Dustproof construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 15:43:42
In the last time, it was troubled that φ30 (black) disappeared. It is useful for revival. (Instead of using φ40, the amount of contraction was too much and it took time.) Φ40 → φ30)
This review is about item#35072301.
Bundle the code
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 16:32:45
Since the shrinkage ratio is large, it is good that it can correspond to various diameters
This review is about item#35072256.
Terminal treatment of rope
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 10:24:01
I used it for the end treatment of the rope of 12.5 m. After trying to shrink it with the heat gun, it got on firmly. There is strength, too. Because it contains a lot, it can be used for a while.
This review is about item#35072231.
When the electric wire is fixed in a portion with vibration
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:44:56
Since it has a relatively large inner diameter and can be shaped by heat, it is useful for wire protection of the vibration part.
This review is about item#35072256.
Protection of lures
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 01:27:04
Used to protect the lure (metal jig). Painted lures of the lure can be prevented and durability can be improved.
This review is about item#35072091.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Contraction Tube
Heat Shrink Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrink Tube, UL Standard Product
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
FEP Heat Shrinkable Tube
Color Shrink Tube, Red
Heat Shrink Tubing TFE
Shrinkable tube 6 : 1
Heat shrinkable tube 1m goods (black)
Heat-Shrinkable Tubing
Heat shrinkable tube
NPE Heat Shrink Tubing