Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resealable Bag

Resealable Bag
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
243 Customer Reviews
5 star 142
4 star 46
3 star 30
2 star 15
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 243 Reviews
Organizing accessories
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 11:04:57
It is a must-have for the storage of small items. We will also purchase additional sizes.
This review is about item#35085005.
Sorting parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 15:33:04
It is less expensive than other companies, but I felt exactly the same. There is no such thing as to be able to be broken because the adhesive part of the bag is also cheap. Although the opinion saying that it is hard to use because the top of the bag is not wrong has been written, it was not easy to use.
This review is about item#35084935.
Used for packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 23:48:24
It is an ordinary plastic bag. Because it is used for packing goods, things that are normal and cheap are good.
This review is about item#35084935.
Subdivision of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 22:50:42
The price is cheap and it is disposable without worrying about the cost. There will not be a hole to open
This review is about item#35084935.
Part kit
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:50:23
Size and thickness are handy and handy. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#35084953.
To sell small items at the boutique
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 15:52:41
I bought this because Cospa is good for accessories and accessories such as socks with a boutique. Because there are various sizes, it is handy.
This review is about item#35084962.
Customer's product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:03:06
I always take care of you, thank you for your prompt and accurate delivery every time I place an order, thank you for your continued support in dealing with monotalou.
This review is about item#35084953.
Subdivision of screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:23:16
Cospa is wonderful. I have enough quality for my use.
This review is about item#35084935.
Individual packaging of fine parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:37:50
For purpose of use, there is no problem, It seems that the accuracy of the chuck is slightly insufficient, There are times when it is twisted and does not close when closing. I think that it is better if there is a degree of sealing.
This review is about item#35084944.
Document storage of A4
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:11:56
It is quite satisfying because there is not quite an A4 size, its price is reasonable, firm, and cost is reasonable
This review is about item#35085023.
We used it to separate parts, picks etc. of order goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:35:51
Anyway it's cheap and I am moved. I had purchased it with hands until now, but the price is quite different. Thickness is a little different, but enough to put accessories is enough. I'm also happy that it is 100 sheets.
This review is about item#35084935.
Packing parts samples
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:37:32
It is used for packing PVC products. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35084935.
For small items shipping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 15:36:43
The quality was solid and satisfied to ship. I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#35084935.
Used during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:01:20
When disassembling and servicing machines, use bolts etc. putting them in separate places. It is saved because loss of bolt etc does not occur by this. Both making and chuck are solid.
This review is about item#35084996.
Organization of small parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 15:51:46
Even though someone wrote it, it is different from Seinichi etc., bags that are contained are lying down, it is very easy to take. Since I have never seen such a monotail, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#35084935.
Preventing wetting at the time of mailing
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 13:29:23
I use it to prevent wetness when sending tickets. Since the width is the same size as the envelope, it is easy to put in if it is several millimeters short.
Insert screws etc
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 10:33:46
I would like you to handle a slightly smaller size at the same price level. (Half of this size)
This review is about item#35084935.
Preservation of materials in small portions
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 18:21:49
I bought it because it was cheap MonotaRO brand, but I felt somewhat unusable. I also wanted a difference in size, but when I was hesitating, I understood the cause. Things of other manufacturers are easy to open because their mouths are misdiagnosed, but this is the same length so it is difficult to open. Especially in winter it is hard to open. I hope improvement. We will purchase again if you can improve. It is high until then, but I will buy things from other manufacturers.
This review is about item#35085005.
Storage of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 17:19:18
The storage bag is landscape and it is very easy to take out because it is in the sideways. Since other manufacturers are folded into a vertically long outer bag, things of a small size will come out as more items are taken out, but this one can be taken out one at a time while putting it in the desk, so it is more stress free than I imagined It is a good item. All sizes in use Change to here.
This review is about item#35084944.
Could you please review the price?
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 11:34:02
Is not it a mistake that 4B and 4C are exactly the same price? Overall, it is cheaper than other companies, so I have always purchased a lot, but only the price of the 4B size I use the most is 24% higher than another site! ! It is under consideration to change this size to another site by this size. Please fix it if it made a mistake!
This review is about item#35084944.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Translucent Uni-Pack, Ziplock Bag
Plastic Zip Bag 0.08mm
Opp Bag, With Tape
Plastic Zip Bag 0.04mm
Piroplasms Bag 0.08 Mm
0.03mm Plastic Bag
0.06mm Plastic Bag
Plastic Zipper Bag