Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clutch Bearing

Clutch Bearing
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Change clutch
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 08:57:18
It can be used with confidence because it is made in Japan by manufacturer OEM products. It is saved because it is less expensive than genuine products.
This review is about item#35092321.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 15:27:26
I do not know whether it is a long-term stock item, but will I ship the crushed box good? Since there was no abnormality in the outer box, it should be obviously understood at the time of packing
This review is about item#35092321.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 21:42:29
Quality is also good and it is cheap and I will do my best again.
This review is about item#35092267.
Change of clutch plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 19:15:23
I use it to replace the clutch board, but the important clutch board is delayed
This review is about item#35092854.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:18:09
It was very convenient to use. It was very good.
This review is about item#35092391.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 18:35:16
Although I have not used it yet, I bought it because it is considerably cheaper than a genuine product of a manufacturer in domestic products. If you can use it, I would like to recommend it to my friends.
This review is about item#35092626.
Used at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 16:51:54
The number of automatical mission vehicles is increasing, but it is a necessity item for those who still adhere to the manual.
This review is about item#35092407.
Clutch overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 20:29:17
It is used at the clutch overhaul of the Daihatsu Hijitt truck, it is cheap and saved
This review is about item#35092407.
When car clutch is replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 18:36:13
Always replace the clutch when replacing. I trust you enough.
This review is about item#35092906.
It is for Z32 OS twin clutch
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 20:27:46
It is a special bearing. There will be no use other than the clutch release. .
This review is about item#35092617.
Used as a clutch bearing of a restore vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 22:14:45
I was in trouble because it is a genuine discontinued bearing. I am happy to continue using it.
This review is about item#35092531.
Used for Hachiroku axle shaft bearing stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 14:42:13
Delivery is also fast, inexpensive and good product. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35092757.
Clutch overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 18:29:12
There should be many genuine product numbers that can be used with this part number, I hope to search and hit
This review is about item#35092172.
To clutch OH
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 17:54:15
I buy it in stock as it is cheaper than usual part shop.
This review is about item#35092547.
Ja 11 Replace clutch
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 21:32:03
It is a standard. It is a reliable maker, and others can not think.
This review is about item#35092321.
Clutch o, h time
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 13:24:56
I am allowed to use it without particular complaint etc. now
This review is about item#35092391.
Set exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 08:10:33
It was good to buy cheaply famous manufacturer products
This review is about item#35092407.
For old car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 23:55:22
Since it is not a pretty good part, I purchased it by checking compatibility, but there is no doubt!
This review is about item#35092732.
Clutch bearings
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 21:02:26
I wanted two, but there was only one stock, and it was purchased at the time of another.
This review is about item#35092522.
Fork lift release bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 18:13:42
It can be used as it is genuine. It is saved at a cheap point.
This review is about item#35092215.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clutch Kit
Clutch Disc
Wheel Bearing
Clutch Kit for Light Cars
Clutch Cover
Clutch Disc, Suzuki
Clutch Release Kit
Clutch Cover, Suzuki
Clutch Disc, Toyota
Oil Seals, Suzuki
Tensioner Bearing
(12623) bearing, input shaft
(23265) Bearings, clutch release
Clutch Disc Daihatsu
(22810) Release bearing
(75411) joint
Bearing