Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel Bearing

Wheel Bearing
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
189 Customer Reviews
5 star 164
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 189 Reviews
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 16:53:53
I think that it is a product without problems at all. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#35094534.
Rear of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 15:03:28
Indeed, in a proper product relieved. It was a domestic product
This review is about item#35094534.
Rear hub noise of minicars
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-02 15:51:26
Learn a feeling of incompatibility while driving, as you see how you get strange noise and gradually The degree is bad (indoor muffled sound) Limit and thought Rear Jack UP and when it rotates the tire is transferred to go-go and chassis and it is understood as the life of inner bearing and genuine article Highly recommended products of your company Best settled quietly and thought that it would be made earlier Good product Thank you very much
This review is about item#35094534.
HE21S right F hub bearing exchange work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 20:14:30
No problems, installation is good. The price is also the best. . .
This review is about item#35094525.
Boat trailer hub bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 15:37:34
I am saved because it is cheap and the quality is good. Let grease up and bearing checks be beans!
This review is about item#35093292.
It can be used for foreign cars.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 14:46:59
It can be used for foreign cars, it is inexpensive, reliable, and parts profit increase.
This review is about item#35093204.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 16:10:11
I am using the first generation Copen front hub bearing exchange. The bearings of the car I bought in second hand probably seemed to be out of exchange history so I used it in preventive maintenance.
This review is about item#35094631.
When maintenance of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 23:01:30
It was saved a lot by the half performance and the same performance than genuine. I would like to purchase it next time. I think that it is just a brand new, but the tape of the seal was burned out. How about checking at the time of shipping?
This review is about item#35094525.
Used for trailer hub
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 22:18:49
As expected it is a domestic product. There is no necessity of exchange at all in running 10000 km.
This review is about item#35093292.
I used it for overhaul of Jimny's hub
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 17:49:09
In order to resolve Judny's judder we overhauled the hub bearing together with the exchange of kingpin bearings with overhaul! it is perfect!
This review is about item#35094543.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 16:38:46
It is used for Daihatsu Miracocore. It can be used without problems as it is genuine. It is very cheap than genuine parts.
This review is about item#35094631.
Used for maintenance of the car
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 16:18:11
Purchased at discount timing. We have been using standards for some time. It is a good feeling both cost and delivery.
This review is about item#35093414.
MH 21 S Wagon R
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 21:36:08
There was not a problem at all about exchange. Since I just exchanged it, I still do not know the durability, but I felt that there was no substitute for genuine products.
This review is about item#35094534.
When replacing the bearing
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 17:57:07
It is cheaper and more helpful than other stores It can be helpful because you can order with other things
This review is about item#35094534.
For automobile bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:26:29
It is inexpensive and good product as it is not genuine. I repeat.
This review is about item#35094534.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:02:15
When purchasing genuine parts it is expensive so I ordered it here and used it for the hub bearing of the light cloth 4 wheel. Grease and oil seal etc are also handy because genuine equivalents are gathered together at low cost. Since it is a domestically produced bearing, there is no problem at all in quality.
This review is about item#35094543.
JB1 Life F Hub Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 14:21:56
There was no inconvenience in exchanging. Since genuine was "NTN", the difference with "KOYO" may come out in the future, is not it?
This review is about item#35094385.
Jimny knuckle overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 21:56:05
Because it is made in Japan quality is perfect. It worked quickly.
This review is about item#35094586.
Maintenance of automobiles made by Suzuki
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 18:40:43
Since the noise began to emerge from the hub bearing, we replaced and repaired the smoothness of the new car is reviving and satisfied
This review is about item#59705457.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 19:12:50
I used it for ja11! Very cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#35093125.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Toyota
Clutch Bearing
Wheel Hub Lock Nut
Oil Seals, Suzuki
Havelock Nut
Hub bearing
(46860) Bearings, rear wheels
(04421) R / wheel B / G
(90043) R / wheel B / G
Bearing