Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel Bearing

Wheel Bearing
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
180 Customer Reviews
5 star 155
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 180 Reviews
I used it for overhaul of Jimny's hub
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 17:49:09
In order to resolve Judny's judder we overhauled the hub bearing together with the exchange of kingpin bearings with overhaul! it is perfect!
This review is about item#35094543.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 16:38:46
It is used for Daihatsu Miracocore. It can be used without problems as it is genuine. It is very cheap than genuine parts.
This review is about item#35094631.
Used for maintenance of the car
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 16:18:11
Purchased at discount timing. We have been using standards for some time. It is a good feeling both cost and delivery.
This review is about item#35093414.
MH 21 S Wagon R
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 21:36:08
There was not a problem at all about exchange. Since I just exchanged it, I still do not know the durability, but I felt that there was no substitute for genuine products.
This review is about item#35094534.
When replacing the bearing
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 17:57:07
It is cheaper and more helpful than other stores It can be helpful because you can order with other things
This review is about item#35094534.
For automobile bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:26:29
It is inexpensive and good product as it is not genuine. I repeat.
This review is about item#35094534.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:02:15
When purchasing genuine parts it is expensive so I ordered it here and used it for the hub bearing of the light cloth 4 wheel. Grease and oil seal etc are also handy because genuine equivalents are gathered together at low cost. Since it is a domestically produced bearing, there is no problem at all in quality.
This review is about item#35094543.
JB1 Life F Hub Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 14:21:56
There was no inconvenience in exchanging. Since genuine was "NTN", the difference with "KOYO" may come out in the future, is not it?
This review is about item#35094385.
Jimny knuckle overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 21:56:05
Because it is made in Japan quality is perfect. It worked quickly.
This review is about item#35094586.
Maintenance of automobiles made by Suzuki
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 18:40:43
Since the noise began to emerge from the hub bearing, we replaced and repaired the smoothness of the new car is reviving and satisfied
This review is about item#59705457.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 19:12:50
I used it for ja11! Very cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#35093125.
Car Bearing Change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 10:40:08
I could not say anything because the day has not passed since I replaced it, but I could exchange it safely.
This review is about item#35094631.
Front noise repair of L175S (Daihatsu Move)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 16:49:49
I used it for front noise repair of L175S. I returned to comfortable running.
This review is about item#35094631.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 17:50:17
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. It is saved because it is cheaply purchased.
This review is about item#35094534.
Replacement part at vehicle inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 10:59:55
Although it is outside the company, it can be used without problems, it is saved because it is cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#35094534.
When replacing the bearing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 17:34:53
It is saved because it can be ordered with other things cheaper than other stores. I hope compliance checking is early, but ...
This review is about item#35094534.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 11:44:39
I can use it without any problem. Price is cheap and easy to order.
This review is about item#35094385.
MC22S Wagon R Rear Hub Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 18:58:55
We exchanged the thing searched for parts conformity as it was. It was made more elaborately than the replaced parts, It seems that durability can also be expected. I felt that I want to use next time as well.
This review is about item#35094534.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 18:34:40
I am using it because it is cheaper than genuine as a substitute for genuine, but there is no problem at all
This review is about item#35094534.
Rear hub bearing exchange work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 12:13:55
Mazda AZ Wagon CBA - MJ 22 S K6 A direct injection turbo rear hub Bearings were exchanged because of noise. There is no problem in use. Thank you!
This review is about item#35094534.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil Seal, Toyota
Clutch Bearing
Wheel Hub Lock Nut
Oil Seals, Suzuki
Havelock Nut
Hub bearing
(90043) R / wheel B / G
(04421) R / wheel B / G
(46860) Bearings, rear wheels
Bearing