Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Inspection Mirror

Inspection Mirror
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
General automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:51:40
I could buy it at a cheaper unit price than I thought, I was satisfied with the product, I also want to recommend it to other people.
This review is about item#35096126.
Inspection of playground equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 15:45:08
It is rich in the size of the mirror size, it is hard to break and easy to use. Because the price is cheap, I purchase it by repeat.
This review is about item#35096144.
Confirm pick gauge
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 13:44:07
To locate the workpiece in the machining operation Is it the center of the hole with a pick gauge Used to rotate 360 ​​degrees to check. The part that stretches is loose and the mirror turns around and it is very hard to use.
This review is about item#35096144.
For maintenance of machinery
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 14:38:05
The mounting of the mirror part was weak, and it seemed to be able to take off just by changing the direction.
This review is about item#35096144.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 15:20:00
I was relieved that things were solid. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#35096135.
Vehicle inspection etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 19:47:06
It is something useful for inspection of narrow parts. If there is a pen light, I think that there is no problem even if there is no LED light.
This review is about item#35096135.
Painting work
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 18:37:58
The fixation of the mirror is loose, the mirror is graffiti. This can not be used for inspection. It was a great failure.
This review is about item#35096144.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 09:33:10
I used it outdoors during the day but I do not understand it is dark I wonder if it will be managed with light or with LED lights ...
This review is about item#35096135.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 00:28:05
I used it outdoors during the day but I do not understand it is dark I wonder if it will be managed with light or with LED lights ...
This review is about item#35096135.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 17:26:49
I used it outdoors during the day but I do not understand it is dark I wonder if it will be managed with light or with LED lights ...
This review is about item#35096135.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:50:53
There is no problem, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#35096144.
Painting work (quality control)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 13:31:36
It is a repeat. I am allowed to use it every time because the price is cheap and the part of the head swing does not break. As requested, I checked when the mirror part was taken, but I think that there are few glue. I do not say it to all parts, but I think that it becomes inevitable to take it if it is only a little adhesive in the middle.
This review is about item#35096135.
Check boiler circulating liquid
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 16:56:26
In the winter we use a boiler to heat up, but there is no gap in the head to enter to check the liquid volume, so take a light with a monotary eye's flashlight (with magnet) and check with the inspection mirror. I am very happy. Because it treats roughly, it is better if there is a curing plate in the mirror ...
This review is about item#35096126.
Used for inspection of gaps, high places etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 10:52:33
It is only necessary to have a mirror surface cover for storage. It prevents contamination and breakage of the mirror during transportation. Alternatively, it may be anything as long as it is made of a mirror which is not broken, made of resin or metal.
This review is about item#35096144.
To equipment maintenance (inspection of the part which can not be seen at the back)
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 16:07:35
It was surprisingly easy to use that the elastic portion stretched than I thought.
This review is about item#35096135.
For under vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 18:14:06
Crouching, it does not have to look under under the vehicle, so it is saved.
This review is about item#35096144.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 12:39:58
When arriving the glass was out of the package. If I press it, I got it, but is the shipment inspection done? It has not come off afterwards. I think that the price is also cheap and good product, but I think that 32φ is about the same level as a 100-loaf product. Should the person in charge of product opening should think at the time of adoption?
This review is about item#35096144.
When installing and checking in a narrow place
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 13:52:37
I am using it normally.
This review is about item#35096135.
Check of toilet bowl
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 18:55:52
I chose because the mirror part was small and it was necessary to stretch it. It is not enough to see the details, so it's enough.
This review is about item#35096126.
Use the back side that can not be seen directly at inspection
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 22:39:15
It is easy to use and easy to find and confirm the target part. Also I like the big mirror because the work on the back side is easy to see with welding etc.
This review is about item#35096144.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Inspection Mirror W/D Light
Inspection Mirror
Wide Mirror
Inspection Mirror
Ball Joint Mirror
Large Inspection Mirrors
Replacement Mirror Round
Reflection Mirror
Magnifying Glass
Magnifying Glass
Magnifying Glass