Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Channel Brush

Channel Brush
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.39
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 6
3 star 10
2 star 6
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
Fine cleaning of the refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 15:09:40
R is surprisingly good Hardness and cheapness are good After durability, but it is cheap so I would like to repeat if it can be used about 3 times
This review is about item#35098472.
Overhaul of brake caliper
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 10:53:31
I used it for the overhaul of the caliper. I could use hair without peeling hair without problems.
This review is about item#35098472.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 22:57:12
Because it is cheap, it is saved. I have purchased this hand for a while but I feel that there is no difference. As for durability I think that it is not understood because it is equal frequency of use.
This review is about item#35098472.
Remove rust
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 15:07:20
Although it is used in rust removal work, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35098472.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 08:21:33
It was an easy-to-use thing that was easy to enter power at the tip bent portion. It is useful for removing slag during welding.
This review is about item#35098472.
Cleaning various parts, bolts, polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 17:23:41
It is active in dirt sticking to the machine. It also helps to adjust rusted bolts.
This review is about item#35098472.
Rust removal work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 12:39:16
Partly gripped when rubbing with a little effort, Even if you crash with pliers and use it again, you can escape Since the same product of other manufacturer can not escape I think it would be better to take some measures.
This review is about item#35098472.
Polishing of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 16:10:37
It is also easy to use for polishing the curve part because the tip is bent. The price is reasonable and good.
This review is about item#35098481.
Bicycle garbage cancellation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 13:11:00
It is used as a trash remover when maintaining the bicycle. Although it was a worn-out toothbrush, since there was a thing that could not be removed, I bought it, but since it took off with beautiful, it made working easier.
This review is about item#35098472.
Cleaning the web
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 19:08:39
Although I purchased it several times, the rice cake is bad and the price is cheap. Although it buys it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35098497.
To work in a location where wire brushes are hard to use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 20:15:06
It is convenient to use when working narrow places or corners where wire brushes are difficult to enter, if there is variation of firmness even if using steel wire, it may be good to review it ...
This review is about item#35098472.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:46:14
Because cost performance is good, I want to use it again.
This review is about item#35098472.
Cleaning engine parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 22:40:12
The crimped part was in a state of being twisted. Because it was hard to use, we corrected it by hand and used it, but the crimped part went off within a day. Although no matter how much we can return it, we do not have time to wait for a substitute as we are ordering the items we need right now, so please thoroughly accept the acceptance inspection.
This review is about item#35098481.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 21:13:00
The number and density of brushes are sufficient. I think that hair does not sleep immediately, I think that it is durable. There is also a change of only the tip part t
This review is about item#35098481.
For cleaning of welded parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:52:01
Easy to hold, brush is no problem. Because the tip is bent, the recessed part is comfortable. It is easier to use than a hand holding a metal plate bent.
This review is about item#35098472.
Cleaning scraps
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:49:18
Easy to use and affordable. I will try to use some extent durably afterwards.
This review is about item#35098497.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 18:28:14
I am using it when peeling the seal tape such as gas, water piping etc. Especially it has no problem.
This review is about item#35098481.
Rust removal during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 16:55:17
I bought it at home center before but I used it cheaply in cheap amount I bought it with stain and steel wire but it was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#35098472.
Machine cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 11:43:14
It is used to peel off the carbon film deposited on the metal. Since the tip is slightly bent, it reaches fine details and is useful.
This review is about item#35098481.
Wire detail
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 15:09:19
If you find the extent of bending easily with your fingers, the thickness of a tend to bend to solidify your toothbrush, others are good
This review is about item#35098481.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel wire brush
A type channel brush
Wire Brush
Wire brush
6J type channel brush
Channel brush brass J type
Channel Scratch Brush
Channel Scratch Brush
Channel brush (regular handle)
Channel brush (A type)
Channel Brush
Channel brush (PRO handle)
Channel Powered Hand Brush
Channel Manual Work Brush Option
Wire Brush