Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1

High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Protection of wire
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 13:15:36
Thickness is 2.4, but there is only half Perhaps, I think that the notation is wrong, 2.4 mm in diameter instead of thickness
This review is about item#35099181.
Wiring waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 17:21:34
I first used a high shrinkable tube, but I was surprised at good adhesion. Although the price is higher than ordinary goods, if you consider the size and waterproofness this time it is here It contracted by hot jet but it is a good feeling
This review is about item#35099102.
Wire bundle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:44:39
I used it as a bundle of electric wires, I think that the usability is good
This review is about item#35099102.
For self-made cable
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-11 19:50:30
I tried using it for my own audio cable. Work is easy to do because air does not enter inside and it sticks together. It is a strength that it contracts to a state where air does not enter inside. As an improvement point, it is even better if the thickness after shrinkage can be thinned.
This review is about item#35099075.
Pipe grip / reinforcement others
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 16:06:35
It is safe because it comes with an adhesive. The strength is outstanding as it also has thickness. I have been using it all the time, but I like the first item because there is no logo on the product. However. . . The price is getting higher
This review is about item#35099111.
Coating after soldering
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 17:52:17
I bought a thing of 12 mm before shrinkage and 4 mm after shrinkage, but it will not shrink other than it. As the thickness is enough, it is complain that after shrinking it is specs.
This review is about item#35099127.
Connect terminals with steps
1
From Japan
On 2011-12-01 15:52:20
It is supposed to shrink to 8 mm in the catalog, but it seems that it does not shrink by about 10 to 12 mm which does not stick to the 8 mm line. It seems that there is no problem if it is about 15 mm, but to work on 8 mm thing I bought it but it became a thing that I could not use at all.
This review is about item#35099163.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrink Tube
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube W3F2
Waterproof Heat Contraction Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Heat Shrink Tube
Heat Shrink Tube, UL Standard Product
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
High-shrink tubing (4: 1)
Heat shrinkable tube 1m goods (black)
Heat shrinkable tube
Shrinkable tube 6 : 1
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Color Shrink Tube, Red