Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DIN Rail

DIN Rail
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 17:06:27
Since it is a standard item, relief Too much surplus the warehouse so it was convenient to order from a small amount.
This review is about item#1464627.
Original distribution board production
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 20:48:55
DIN rail is easy to install and replace parts, breakers etc. DIN rail specifications are densely placed corresponding Very easy installation. Just a manufacturer may slightly differ in the width of the bracket, and if it is compatible with the fixed spring jig of the part, it seems that there are things that the mounted parts slide loosely easily later.
This review is about item#1464636.
For equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 11:48:25
I purchased three, but to prevent scratches, it was bundled and cured with a foam cushioning material firmly.
This review is about item#1464627.
Replacement / installation of magnet switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 12:12:25
Osaka spirit 's 1 m thing is one, it is said that it costs a separate fare, I made it here but there is no problem at all. It is solid and there is no rattling after installing the equipment. In the case of old machines, if the manufacturers are different, the pitch of the mounting holes may differ and it may not be installed unless you re-drill holes. In such a case, if you use this, do not worry about hole pitch and even rails It is convenient to be able to install any manufacturer's items as long as they can be mounted.
This review is about item#1464627.
Solar cable breaker installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 00:42:25
I bought it because it was the length I wanted exactly. I am using it without problems in particular.
This review is about item#01464627.
Car repair, DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:07:17
It is comparable to those made by major electric manufacturers Although the roughness of the finish slightly such as crackling of the punched hole is conspicuous, there is no problem in terms of function
This review is about item#1464627.
Installation of network equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 17:01:40
It is made of aluminum, lightweight, without distortion and noticeable scratches, this price is very satisfying.
This review is about item#1464627.
Tube amp
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 21:49:07
Vacuum tube amp vacuum tube socket I used it to lower it one step below the chassis. It is cheaper than the one sold at the chassis store, but it can be used as well.
This review is about item#1464627.
Installation of relay socket, PLC etc., assembly of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 13:48:07
There is no attachment etc. of attachment equipment etc. OMRON's relay socket can be fixed firmly. Mitsubishi PLC (FX) can also be fixed firmly. You can peel off the back seal as well.
This review is about item#35102742.
Modification of control panel
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 21:12:26
The price is also cheap It is a product thankful to the control board production.
This review is about item#35102742.
Installation of electrical components
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:33:40
It is installed in the same way as parts maker products. Although there are also cheap for price only, some parts are not attached because shape is slightly different, but this product is okay. It will be great if it becomes easier a little.
This review is about item#35102742.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 22:48:29
I think that it is the best cost performance, even if compared with Omron made it is not a good feeling to me, a good item.
This review is about item#01464627.
Scheduled to be used for overseas made breakers
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 19:03:52
I made it if I installed the overseed Midnight Solar breaker din reil
This review is about item#35102742.
Installation of breaker and power sensor
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 19:54:57
Both the breaker and the electric power sensor were able to be mounted. It is cheap in terms of price and quality is also sufficient.
This review is about item#35102733.
Timer installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 18:39:02
I am satisfied because it is inexpensive and has enough performance.
This review is about item#01464627.
Repair of distribution board
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 13:24:46
Both the breaker and the relay were completed perfectly. I would like to continue using this product in the future.
This review is about item#35102733.
Installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 16:34:41
Things that can not be installed with Osaka soul rails were possible with this rail.
This review is about item#35102742.
Electrical equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 00:32:45
It feels somewhat inferior in strength, but it can be used without any problem
This review is about item#35102733.
The control panel was beautiful.
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 07:52:58
I made it possible to see the control panel made by professional. The power supply was attached to the DIN plate cleanly of the KEYENCE.
This review is about item#35102733.
As a terminal base stand
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 10:24:51
You can buy as many as you need and the price is reasonable, so I'm going to buy the DIN rail here.
This review is about item#35102742.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
KOWA Wiring Duct
DIN Rail
DIN C Type Combined Use Rail
DIN Rail
DIN rail both ends open type
Base Rail
DIN rail both ends closed type
DIN rail both ends closed type
DIN Rail
Equipment mounting rails