Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-SeaLED Chain 428Hd, Standard Chain

Non-SeaLED Chain 428Hd, Standard Chain
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 11:48:24
It can be purchased cheaply, so it is saved. It is a difficult point that it takes a little delivery time (it is unavoidable because it is 132 link)
This review is about item#55723228.
Chain exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:23:19
I bought it for the replacement of Yamaha's bike ST225 (Bronco) chain. Although the original chain before the exchange was a seal chain, I thought about trying to exchange it to a non-seal chain this time. Since I changed the drive sprocket to a larger size, I was worried whether the length was in the adjustment range, but it was not a problem at all. I liked the lightness when turning the rear wheels by hand.
This review is about item#35103031.
Used for CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 23:15:04
Drive sprocket is 1T bigger, so it is just brand new. I run about 13 kilometers each way by commuting every day, but I feel that it has not increased much since the initial growth. However, because it is not compliant displacement, it is at own risk.
This review is about item#35103031.
Used for GN 125 2f
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 20:10:34
Is GN made in China? Although it comes with a chain, it is exchanged because it does not become usable because it extends soon. Since the old days the chain uses DID, it is the best.
This review is about item#35103031.
Part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:29:08
Since I used about 5000 km, I exchanged it. At this price the burden on periodic exchanges is small. I think that the quality is good.
This review is about item#35103047.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 12:33:44
I have used it for a while, but there is no problem. This is OK with next time as well.
This review is about item#35103031.
It is necessary to remove coma with a special tool.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 17:25:29
Because it is a nonseal, it stretches but I hold it for the first year with a victory. I always have spares because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35103031.
Maintenance of motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 15:41:47
Growth occurred at only 200 km running. Is it reasonable for the price as well? Sorry.
This review is about item#35103056.
I used it for Hunter Cub.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 22:57:28
I got here to research various things. It is a very conscientious price.
This review is about item#35103022.
For off road bikes
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 19:30:21
Since KMC 's chain has run out, it is quieter and smoother than purchased KMC. I will always use this if I am a bit more cheap ...
This review is about item#35103047.
Chain exchange of YBR 125
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 21:59:01
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. I feel slightly higher compared to other internet shops. I would be happy if you could do a little more price.
This review is about item#35103031.
Used for CELLO 225
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 20:35:57
Although it was a seal chain, I tried using cheap for exchange. However, it is a reputed DID product, so I am relieved. If it is this price, you can exchange it every year. I just replaced it, it got lighter, and I felt geeky feeling. After that, how much can you use with Maintenance? is.
This review is about item#35103031.
For motorcycle repair.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 06:00:32
I used it for regular motorcycle maintenance. Because of the nonseal, I got to run lightly as I got on trying to catch on. If you do not miss out on tension adjustment and supply of oil with a two-cycle 125 cc motorcycle, it will hold 10,000 kilometers as usual. The price is the cheapest anywhere.
This review is about item#35103031.
I am using it for CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 08:47:08
Since it is made by DID, I purchased it with confidence. After installation, the forest road main is running about 1,600 km, but there is not any dissatisfaction. As 428 I think that it is necessary and sufficient performance.
This review is about item#35103047.
Honda CD 125 T 6 V car
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 15:14:37
I changed the front sprocket to 17 chains and it was more than two chains. You can use it without problems
This review is about item#35103031.
Touring
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 19:56:44
I bought it for Hunter Cub. I chose a highly reliable DID because it turns quite a bit.
This review is about item#35103013.
With Suzuki birdie 80 drive system exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 20:04:56
It was smooth and quiet after exchanging for a new item. Since my car was 94 frames, it was disconnected by Thunder and in use. It might be good for those who can do it yourself.
This review is about item#35103013.
Chain of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 00:30:53
Since things are DID, I think that it is no mistake. Price is cheap. I think that it is Oita bargain if it becomes free shipping on simultaneous purchase with other things.
This review is about item#35103047.
Maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 22:51:27
Required, making enough. The price is cheap for the maker items, thank you.
This review is about item#35103047.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-14 18:13:01
A word, cheap! It is! I also wanted a cheap (not full set) chain cutter for 428 size regrettably.
This review is about item#35103031.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
No Seal Chain for Motor Cycle
428HD Clip Joint
Socket Hexagon socket 1/4 (6.35)
Sly Dinh handle 2 minutes 115
Rear Sprocket