Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Carbide Tipped Hole Saw

Carbide Tipped Hole Saw
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.15
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 13
3 star 13
2 star 9
1 star 26
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
Stainless steel drilling
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:49:10
At first it is nice, is it a little lack of blades?
This review is about item#35103354.
Foolishly
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 00:53:54
Well, it is normal.
This review is about item#35103537.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 11:12:03
It's just a shank problem. After that you can use it usually.
This review is about item#17679883.
Fitting processing
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 15:05:39
It is the second purchase, although I feel short for the lifespan, I wish it was suitable for price. What I bought this time was that the spring for prevention of chewing was loose and quickly disengaged.
This review is about item#35103521.
Use it when making holes in the stainless steel plate.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 17:58:37
Because it is a consumable item, the cheaper one is better.
This review is about item#35103521.
Handrail mounting hole processing with unit bus
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:00:22
Stable processing was done.
This review is about item#35103634.
Sheet metal drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 14:50:27
It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#35103354.
Drilling of draw-in board etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 22:45:59
Especially comparable to those sold at home centers
This review is about item#35103354.
Drilling in soft iron and stainless steel square pipe
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 21:44:36
Three chips jumped out during drilling of iron square pipes (STKMR material) t 1.6 and became unusable. I think that there is no incompleteness in handling in the work while painting tapping oil at low speed still 7 to 8 times since purchase. Durability It seems to be a problem of quality management before. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#35103363.
Drilling of conveyor rubber
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-23 19:19:51
There might be room for improvement very well.
This review is about item#35103406.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 14:31:18
I was able to cut it well.
This review is about item#35103634.
Drilling in pipe (SGP 65A)
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 13:46:00
Since I was reading the review, I carefully worked with low speed rotation, but one chip jumped in 30 seconds. In addition, the second and third flight jumped, eventually failing to drill a hole. I will blur the core and I can not open a hole. It is the lowest item. Let's choose the maker item even a little high.
This review is about item#35103372.
Drilling of the guardrail.
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 00:58:28
Without opening one of the chips, the chip was taken off and I could not open a single place. It is a terrible product. worst.
This review is about item#35103451.
Hole processing of control panel
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 13:07:33
Although it was used several times, it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35103363.
Drilling of PVC pipe
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-13 14:37:40
The attached hexagonal wrench included one larger size wrench. It is good because there is a spare hexagonal wrench, but in this case, I felt it was better not to be included as a service item.
This review is about item#35103381.
Steel plate drilling
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 13:58:17
On the way of drilling holes ... the hole was opened, it became useless immediately. I felt that most of the Monotaro products in this relationship are useless. It is cheap and bad. . I purchased in vain. I will not purchase it.
This review is about item#35103372.
Iron plate drilling
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 16:16:02
There is unevenness in cutouts Depending on the size of each hole
This review is about item#35103485.
Hole drilling
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 12:01:51
The sharpness was good, I do not know because the durability is not used enough to use continuously
Drilling
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 19:36:44
It is used once to pull the 1.2 mm iron plate. The brazed part will be removed at one time and it will not be used at all. It is a problem before the super steel. I would like you to exchange if possible.
This review is about item#35103546.
Drilling
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 14:27:51
It was good because just a good size was found.
This review is about item#35103607.