Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant Long Gloves

Oil Resistant Long Gloves
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.97
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 12
3 star 9
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Gardening
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 18:48:05
Since other monoteraw gloves were just right for L size, this was also quite fun if I made it L size, and my fingertips were left over. I wish I had the same M size as the hand size.
This review is about item#35104772.
Fishing work
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 16:52:51
The tip of middle finger wears out. I think that it is difficult for durability.
This review is about item#35104772.
Everything from yard work to machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 19:35:28
I always bought it for use. It is strong and easy to use. It is a difficult point to just smell.
This review is about item#35104781.
For the hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 16:48:07
The long rubber gloves are saved. It suddenly enters water from the arm side, getting absorbed in the work, and that unpleasant experience is everyone. I decide to be long regardless of the application.
This review is about item#35104772.
Cleaning of oil stains
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 12:53:07
So soft and very easy to use, even a little thicker.
This review is about item#35104781.
During motorcycle maintenance, car wash, kerosene refueling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 10:51:39
It is a versatile glove that can be used throughout the year. After using this product, you no longer need to wastefully buy gloves.
This review is about item#35104781.
To farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:17:28
Purchase for vegetable washing on farm work. Since it is dirty with bare hands, it is also good for durability.
This review is about item#35104781.
Oil resistant long gloves
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 13:51:56
For painting work, maintenance of trucks, motorcycles, working gloves. It is good for FRP work.
This review is about item#35104781.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 21:18:26
The length is good. If you are using cheap price, it will cure. I hope that it has more durability.
This review is about item#35104781.
Chemical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 13:56:41
It was a firmer product than I expected. It is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#35104772.
To farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 17:09:02
Purchased in farm work. It is perfect for water and soil because it is cold in the current season.
This review is about item#35104781.
I am wearing it when dropping printing ink from the spatula.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:44:46
I am using oil-resistant gloves to drop the ink, but it will become hard in a couple of weeks and it will be hard to grasp the spatula.
This review is about item#35104781.
Washing vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 10:54:03
I used a monoteraro oil resistant glove of a normal length so far. Although there is no problem in strength etc., there was a case where water came in through the cuffs. This long type is not it, it is very handy.
This review is about item#23611236.
Range Hood Cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:00:16
It is cheap and it is okay with hot water, but I think that it is better if the finger is thin and the length is a little longer.
This review is about item#35104781.
Machine maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 22:07:10
It is so soft and there is a feeling of being familiar with my hands. I have been repeating several times. I think that durability is not so bad.
This review is about item#35104781.
Laundry / cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 22:59:14
I think that it is a conscientious price with a monotaro brand, a durable and easy to use good product.
This review is about item#23611236.
I am using it for changing water such as a pond
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 17:47:51
Because it is long size, it does not enter the water and it is very handy.
This review is about item#35104781.
Cleaning service
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:04:06
Use it when detergent is strong. It is good to be able to use it when putting on oiled objects
This review is about item#35104772.
The price is also cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 20:50:47
No complaints at this price. It would be better if I last long. We look forward to the future.
This review is about item#35104781.
For oil change etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 19:03:48
It can be used without discomfort It is fine if there is durability ...
This review is about item#35104781.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti-Oil Gloves
New Long
Oil Resistant Glove
Nylon Gloves
Long Thick Gloves
Long Thick Gloves
PVC Oil Resistant Gloves, Long
Oil nitrile
Chain Cover