Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SeaLED Chain 420Srx, Qx Ring

SeaLED Chain 420Srx, Qx Ring
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For Little Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:14:56
I always use this chain It is easy to maintain with little elongation and maintenance
This review is about item#40473517.
Super Cub 110 Chain Exchange
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 07:58:25
Although the chain itself was really good, but the diameter of the attached joint seems to be different, because clips do not fit in because it does not fit all the way in, the clip before substitution was substituted. Because the chain itself is a seal chain, it is very good
This review is about item#40473526.
For chain exchanges of work bikes.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 01:25:52
Very good durability, leading several companies to elongation and quietness.
This review is about item#40473526.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:42:42
Early elongation is also less with genuine exchange, even at this price it is also good to have an X seal
This review is about item#35106723.
Mortgage chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 15:45:14
Among seal chains, the amount is affordable, there are plenty of choices for the number of links and there is no waste.
This review is about item#40473431.
Ape 100
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 15:04:13
Less growth. Although I used the EK chain for the first time, it is not inferior to other major products, and it has rather a good impression. I also want to use the item.
This review is about item#35106723.
For replacement replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-17 21:13:55
Previously it was an incompatible product, but this time I challenged by the compliant product clarification. The hand-held tool was struggling because of pin exclusive use, but it was completed in solid color after a hard fight without any problems.
This review is about item#40473535.
Since the normal chain was stretching
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 18:34:23
I can use it without problems with lubrication every 1000 km. There was almost no initial elongation.
This review is about item#35106723.
Motorcycle expendable parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 20:48:28
High accuracy and quality is the best
This review is about item#40473483.
Turnip chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:27:17
In the case of the non-seal chain, I could clip without thinking, but in this chain I could not clip by the thickness of the O ring unless I pressed the plate with a comparatively strong force. It seems to be a problem level if it knows from the beginning, but it was serious as I did it first with a sense of nonseal.
This review is about item#40473526.
Super Cub 50
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 15:59:14
By exchanging from the non-seal chain, the running chain noise became smaller and comfortable. I expect it because durability seems to be quite good. Regarding the installation, I was slightly puzzled by the semi-caulking method with clip formula, but it is easy once I remember it.
This review is about item#35106714.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 16:16:52
I think that it will be the strongest chain when there is a plating chain (silver, gold) in the seal chain 420 SRX (QX ring) series.
This review is about item#40473571.
I am using it for motocross.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-28 06:04:17
It is good because there are fewer frictional resistance.
This review is about item#35106741.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Ring Chain BL Series
No Seal Chain 420, Silver
Motorcycle Chain GP
Motorcycle Chain GV
U Ring Chain STD
Motorcycle Chain GS
Motorcycle Chain
Seal Cain