Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Non-Sealed Chain 520Sr, Heavy Duty

Non-Sealed Chain 520Sr, Heavy Duty
Sales Price: 59.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 18:52:18
Although I exchanged a chain of motorcycles to a seal chain a couple of years ago, I felt that the movement of the chain itself was hard and I felt that the elongation ceased at high speed, so I tried to exchange for a nonseal this time. I have not been riding since exchanging, but I am looking forward to ride the movement softer than the seal chain.
This review is about item#40475242.
For replacement
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 21:34:01
I changed the sprocket well so I made it a clip, but I missed that the 520 clip is really scary and I missed the offroad so I bought it again. We will buy caulking joints and reuse them.
This review is about item#40475267.
Attached to DF 200E
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 03:09:49
As I changed the chain again I changed my running. It is especially noticeable for inactive motorbikes. However, it is better to remove grease with high viscosity attached at the time of purchase. As soon as I removed it, my running changed again. I am comfortably and smoothly running.
This review is about item#40475267.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 15:02:09
There is a sense of security at leading manufacturers. Also, since the number of frames is perfect, it was pulled to a place where tools are not needed.
This review is about item#40475276.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:09:52
The number of frames is the same as genuine, easy to install joints and easy to exchange. Arrival was the best that shipped to SU than anything.
This review is about item#40475197.
It is a glass tracker.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:05:24
Mileage is 33,000 km, but sprocket seems to be okay so it's only a chain exchange. We placed orders on Friday night and completed work on Sunday. I can be purchased at 10% OFF and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35110013.
Bike chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 15:06:47
OK
This review is about item#40475276.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 12:46:52
I felt better than the product I thought.
This review is about item#40475215.
Used for DR-Z 400 SM
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 07:46:38
I will exchange early, so price is more important than durability.
This review is about item#35110022.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 16:08:20
Although it is merely a replacement part, it can be used with confidence that it is a non-seal, manufacturer item. There is no reason to arrange replacement parts in other if arranging quickly is the major premise, and it becomes the lowest price.
This review is about item#40475197.
I was told that the drive chain was bad at the time of tire change and it was said that it came in the replacement period so I changed it
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-02 16:57:15
Since I bought 104 items of goods, it was okay to save time and effort to adjust the number of frames.
This review is about item#40475215.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 21:37:05
It was cheap and could be purchased.
This review is about item#40475215.
GB 250 I attached it to the clubman.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 18:04:01
It is first convenient to easily find the part to be applied in the site. The number of frames was exactly the same, so it was easy to exchange. The price is also very satisfied.
This review is about item#40475197.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-09 16:06:09
I wore it yesterday. The price was also cheap and I arrived early so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35110022.
400 single-cylinder car
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 11:51:09
400 is also a single cylinder enough enough to have a secret maintenance menace
This review is about item#35110022.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 13:20:19
It can be used normally. It is cheaper than general mail order. It will arrive soon.
This review is about item#35110031.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Chain Kit
Motorbike Chain
U Ring Chain STD
Sprocket
Motorcycle Race Chain
Hard Non Seal Chain 520 STD
Rear Sprocket
Seal Cain
Chain ER Series race