Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Torque Wrench, For Refrigerant Piping

Torque Wrench, For Refrigerant Piping
Sales Price: 61.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Air conditioning installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 18:07:07
I purchased it because the torque wrench (made in eastern Japan) I was using was overly tightened and it is so strange. It seems that I was too tight with the torque wrench so far, so it was okay to lightly tighten the torque wrench that I bought this time "I wonder what it would be if you could lightly tighten it?" With this you can work with confidence.
This review is about item#35112524.
Refrigerant piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 21:27:03
It was easier to use than I thought
This review is about item#35112524.
For piping of air conditioning piping and gas fire extinguishing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 17:09:04
Grip was also a nice feeling. I am satisfied with this amount.
This review is about item#35112524.
Air-conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 08:54:48
As soon as the product arrived quickly, I was able to spend the Bon festoon cool. It is surprising for the cheap price and its usability is also good.
This review is about item#35112524.
When installing air conditioner
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 09:11:04
It was easy to use and convenient!
This review is about item#35112524.
When installing air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 23:43:10
Five minutes so loose? I feel like that. Other traders also told me.
This review is about item#35112551.
Piping connection when installing air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-08 18:50:51
I had connected the piping with the feeling of the hand I remembered so far, but I was surprised at the gap as to whether I could fasten it with such a torque wrench after a long time by using a torque wrench. It is good to know the torque standards clearly.
This review is about item#35112524.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 08:48:54
I do not use it much, but it is convenient.
This review is about item#35112542.
Tightening work
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-01 21:58:10
I think that it can be used normally, or whether the tightening is loose or gauge return checking even if evacuation is done, tighten the 3 minute tightening sweetly. Maybe the torque value is a bit lower than other manufacturers?
This review is about item#35112533.
Tightening work
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-01 21:55:25
Can be used normally
This review is about item#35112524.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 08:42:12
It's easy to use and very satisfied.
This review is about item#35112533.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 13:32:13
Purchased so that there is no mistake in tightening the flare piping. It's a bit expensive (but this is the lowest price), but I think it is a good shopping to think of security.
This review is about item#35112524.
Air conditioner new construction work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 10:35:40
I purchased it for 2 minutes and 3 minutes and used it, but I bought it for 4 minutes this time, especially I am using without complaints. Previously I was tightening with experience and intuition with a monkey wrench, but using a torque wrench gave me a sense of security.
This review is about item#35112542.
Room air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-22 01:11:09
Although the price is cheap, building is solid so you can use it with confidence. We calibrated after using it several hundred times, but there was not a big torque distortion. I think that there are also many people who use 2 monkey wrenches for tightening the flare nuts, but since it is not necessary to adjust the size of the opening, you can work smoothly. Moreover, it is safe to tighten with stable torque even in work in an unstable posture. Even if you are not experienced, you can learn the tightening torque with your sense of arm while using it.
This review is about item#35112524.
Air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-30 23:58:19
It is a firm product comparable to famous manufacturers.
This review is about item#35112533.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-30 23:53:50
It was a reliable tool.
This review is about item#35112524.
1