Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oiler

Oiler
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 8
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
When changing oil
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 17:55:39
The product is very easy to use, but it is nice to have a fixed lock on the nozzle when using a long nozzle.
This review is about item#35112682.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-15 17:44:33
Extremely, it is normal making. Speaking of greed, it would be nice to see the tick marks a little more.
This review is about item#35112664.
When changing the oil on your bike.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 21:48:14
Ideal for weighing and refilling 4 liters. I think it's a bit lightweight but rough. I think that is almost good.
This review is about item#35112673.
Engine oil change for mini vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 15:27:50
It can be used normally, but it is better if the nozzle is a little longer.
This review is about item#35112664.
When changing oil
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 19:40:38
It is easy to use. The nozzle may be a little longer. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35112673.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 11:11:37
The attached nozzle is different from the picture, it is a bit short. After all, I decided to buy a long nozzle.
This review is about item#35112673.
When exchanging oil for car
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:09:12
When exchanging oil, the nozzle was short because of his misfortune, and spilled oil into the engine room. Using a funnel or the like can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35112673.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 12:20:45
Used for engine oil change of small engines such as management machines. Introduced as substitute due to aged deterioration of existing products.
This review is about item#35112655.
For replenishment of radiator cooling water
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 18:25:59
It is a commodity that is excellent in cost performance with firm price and low price.
This review is about item#35112682.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 16:09:27
I had been asking a repair shop until now, but I bought it for oil change myself. It is cheap and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35112655.
When replacing oil in car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 17:19:33
The nozzles I purchased in the past did not match, so it was not expensive, so I replaced the mug.
This review is about item#35112664.
Exchange of oil change coolant exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 18:00:19
We are using two for oil change and coolant exchange.
This review is about item#35112682.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:53:34
Because it is 2L, it is used as cooling water rather than oil. It's easy to use and is fine. After all it is tall.
This review is about item#35112655.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 17:39:13
Especially because performance is not sought, the first priority is price. But, there is no complaint.
This review is about item#35112655.
For car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 22:17:07
Nozzle mounting part, there was no problem. The strength is also firm.
This review is about item#35112664.
To motorcycle engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 03:39:10
It is a product that is very well done without bleeding and leakage even if left in the state where the nozzle is attached because the joining of the main body and the nozzle is also tightly fitted by firmly making it as a whole.
This review is about item#35112664.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 16:59:08
It was easy to put engine oil into the engine.
This review is about item#35112664.
Light truck oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 20:41:25
It is cheaper than your PB product so I bought it (laugh) In addition, thank you next time
This review is about item#35112673.
Engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 17:30:28
It is easier to work if the nozzle is a little longer. I think that others are more than the price.
This review is about item#35112655.
For engine oil injection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 09:54:03
Because it is used for heavy-duty trucks, the oil flow is also fast, so it's easy to use.
This review is about item#35112682.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3 / 8 Nozzle
Oil Jug
Oil Jockey 5 Liters
Oil Jockey
Polyethylene Jug
Jug With Long Nozzle
Plastic Oil Dispensers
Oil Jug Nozzle
Long Nozzle Oil Jug
Replacement Nozzle
Oilers Nozzle Set
Ultra Long Nozzle
Long Nozzle Oil Jug