Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of STANDARD

STANDARD
Sales Price: 37.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 13
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
We deliver in turnip
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 19:41:16
Compared to other brands, it is comfortable to ride on Dantotsu. If you know this difference you will not be able to buy any other.
This review is about item#35113662.
Commuting turnip 50
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 11:47:30
I purchased it for the replacement from Dunlop D 107 for replacement. I have not desorbed yet, but I think that the price is cheaper. Since the date of manufacture is two months ago, it is new and satisfied.
This review is about item#35113705.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 23:56:23
It has durability as reputed, there is compatibility with Super Cub.
This review is about item#35113705.
Shipping, as well as fitting to the motorcycle for negotiation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 17:01:39
The product was immediately attached to the custom cub of 88 years. Because the loads are heavy such as bonsai and soil, the rear tire wears 556 for the newspaper delivery purveyor. It is a bit harder than the other companies, but if you apply a bead cream using a tire lever, it will be smooth. Although there is a feeling of a little gorillo, it is rather good offroad. Again Bridgestone is compatible with turnips. There is no problem for the comfort at the moment.
This review is about item#35113705.
Super Cub 110 Pro
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 16:28:30
Thailand product I think there is no problem Because the price is cheap I wonder if I can exchange it as soon as possible
This review is about item#31134784.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 18:25:19
Tires with a size of 2.75-18 have few choices. I just hope that production will continue.
This review is about item#35755063.
Super cub tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 09:51:26
It was 10% off coupon use so I bought it quite cheaply. It is exchange from Michelin M 35 (durability about 7,000 km). Work became somewhat easier. I feel a bit of a rugged feeling, but I think that grip is enough. The character of made in japan is glad.
This review is about item#35113705.
Tykabriya
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:15:38
Since the mountain disappeared, I changed from another company's product. I used a bead cream, but I could easily fit in the rim and exchange was easy. There is not feeling to be deformed in the corner compared to before, there is also feeling of grip and you can ride with confidence.
This review is about item#35113696.
Maintenance of used bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 17:24:25
Durability, runnability, both are great It is a comparison with the tire we used before
This review is about item#35113696.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 01:58:26
OK. But I used it once before, so I want to change the next pattern.
This review is about item#35113687.
Inspection patrol of utility pole
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:45:29
I could feel comfortable very much. A sense of security was born.
This review is about item#35113653.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 22:04:17
I'm glad I bought it. Can be recommended with a pon attachment. ◎
This review is about item#35113653.
Old car, tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 19:27:20
Bridgestone is also safe to make even though it is cheap! It is enough for working cars.
This review is about item#35113653.
Super cub rear tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 16:29:06
G556 It will be made in Japan when it arrives. Unlike other Asian products that I set, I have a feeling of rigidity to ride safely. There are feelings that it seems to rim with gap in somewhat high pressure gauge made in Asia. Since I also had a reputation that it was difficult to raise the beads, I worked on the rim dubbing as a rust preventive and worked, but I finished the work without any trouble.
This review is about item#35113705.
Challenge for your first exchange work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 09:44:46
Usually Dunlop price and durability The current front & rear tires were 2.75-17. Even in one size down, if you buy this, buy it
This review is about item#35113696.
【G556】 It seems that it does not decrease as hatefully. 【Friends of the rider around Japan】
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 03:27:47
G556 = Grip force is equivalent to pure IRC. Not good or bad. Michelin's M35 45 is 7000 - 8000 KM, but G 556 is a loading penpan It is said that 15000 KM will run. Certainly, after replacement, it is less to reduce
This review is about item#35113705.
Tire for turnip
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 05:42:46
Purchase continued last time. Anyway the durability is amazing. I have a running 15000 kilometers.
This review is about item#35113705.
Tire change for delivery vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 19:06:04
The product has no problem at all, it is a repeat purchase. As the slip sign was about 8,000 km, I purchased it for exchange. What gotten much better than at the time of purchase last time was packed in cartons and delivered. Last time it was rolled with stretch film and the delivery slip was attached immediately.
This review is about item#35113653.
Cub 110 JA07
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 21:43:37
Compared to Dunlop, Inoue's equivalent, it stops well. There is a sense of security at the time of traveling and I use repeat.
This review is about item#35113696.
Change rear wheel of Cub JA 10
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 22:12:15
BS Battlex BT 390 became slick at 10,000 km and it replaced. VATRAX tax included 5.400 yen, standard is half price 2.517 yen. As expected, the BS side was also soft and the tire lever was unnecessary. I will try using the origin avoidance.
This review is about item#35113696.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Battlax Bt-390
MC Tube
Sprocket
Vintage Tire
Business Tire
Tire,
MC Rim Band
Commercial Tire
Tire,
Tire,
Tire STREET M35
EXEDRA
Non Fade Brake Shoe
Motorcycle Tire
Motorcycle Tire
STREET M62 Tire