Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of MC Tube

MC Tube
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 15
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
Exchange for more than 30 years and replaced
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 18:11:05
I used the Super Cub tube without exchanging it for more than 30 years, but it is better to change it soon I thought, I bought it. It was the cheapest one I examined, and I could trust with maker items I decided.
This review is about item#35113714.
Maintenance of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 14:53:40
For use in Super Cub, it seems that this product has the least trouble on the basis of experience. Since I put the luggage, I use it by putting the air pressure high, but I think that cost performance and satisfaction, relief feeling are tough. It is recommended item.
This review is about item#35113714.
Maintenance of two-wheeled vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 07:13:37
I used tubes from various manufacturers, but motorcycles using the above tubes do not come to relatively puncture repair. (It does not mean that we got statistics, but the use situation of each motorcycle is also different so it can not be said unconditionally ...)
This review is about item#35113714.
Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 09:57:10
It is the lowest price with 10% off coupon usage. Since it is a domestic manufacturer item, it can be mounted with peace of mind.
This review is about item#35113714.
Degradation Old Chuub Replacement, Tire Repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 22:28:34
When exchanging, you need to get used to tools such as tire levers and carefully work. Although it is inexpensive, if used properly it can be used normally.
This review is about item#38162311.
When punk is exchanged
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 18:21:34
Since it is a standard product, I am not worried, I will buy it again when it becomes necessary.
This review is about item#35113714.
Bike tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 18:54:55
I am trying without problems. Next time also buy. I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#38162381.
Tube of Dream 50
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 22:20:21
It can be used with confidence because it is made by the manufacturer. I will follow this word.
This review is about item#38162381.
Used for Cub 90
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 15:24:29
Dunlop sold at 980 yen by coin. It can be relieved in Bridgestone.
This review is about item#35113714.
For turnip
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 20:35:05
It is necessary to prepare for the tooling with the tube tire. After all, domestic manufacturer's things are safe.
This review is about item#35113714.
To exchange tires yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 23:11:22
I like it because it is cheap and strong. I want to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#35113714.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 10:46:23
I installed it. It punctures well near the valve, so I am looking forward to what extent the durability of this product is
This review is about item#35113714.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 13:26:28
I was using a tube made in China before, but since it was damaged twice from the valve mounting part, this time I made it with a brand BS of security. Thickness is expected from other companies and is expected.
This review is about item#35113714.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 19:08:35
I plan to exchange tires myself, but I can not replace it because I do not have time.
This review is about item#35113714.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:29:55
For consumables only, because it is highly reliable, it's a product, so I chose it
This review is about item#35113714.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 12:53:54
I felt a supple feeling compared to the one of company d used before, and I will try using how much "owner" has.
This review is about item#38162162.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 12:58:23
The price was cheap and the quality was also good. Because it is sealed and packaged, it seems that it will not be a problem to keep it without using it immediately.
This review is about item#38162424.
Motorcycle driving
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 20:20:28
Famous manufacturer products, this size It seems to be the cheapest of all.
This review is about item#35113714.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 18:28:34
It is thicker than other companies' tubes and there is a sense of security. I did without any difficulty in replacing work, but I got lost a little because of the order of attaching washers of valves (outside or inside the wheels), so it is better for those who are unfamiliar with manuals on this part I thought it was kind.
This review is about item#38162311.
It was used in conjunction with tire change of 2.75-17 size.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 17:04:00
It was a product of a top manufacturer and there was no problem. It is Don, Pissha.
This review is about item#38162311.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
STANDARD
Business Tire
Tire,
MC Rim Band
Tubes for Bikes
Rim Tape
Commercial Tire
Motorcycle Tube
TUBE
Tire,
Tire Tube, Off Road
SC TUBE, Scooters
Heavyweight Tube
Tire Tube MC
Rimband