Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tire, "BUSINESS"

Tire, "BUSINESS"
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
137 Customer Reviews
5 star 107
4 star 18
3 star 12
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 136 Reviews [ See all 137 customer reviews ]
Turnip
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 11:44:41
It seems that the meat is thin or the strength is weak. An incredibly thin wire got stuck and punctured. Well it can not be said anything because it is an event without reproducibility. .
This review is about item#35113845.
Replaced for cracks
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:52:52
I can use it without any problem. I like the price anyway.
This review is about item#35113845.
Cospa best
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 20:26:52
Size upgraded from 2.25 to 2.50 Stable It is recommended
This review is about item#35113845.
Exhaustion exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 17:34:48
Dunlop, I like it always because of you. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#35113845.
Little Cub tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 22:07:27
It is a repeater. For 14-inch tires, it is relatively inexpensive compared to two-wheel shops. Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#35113811.
Tire change of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 00:11:32
There is more than the minimum necessary grip power, and since beads are not hard, we can make it easy with a single tire lever when inserting into the wheel. Besides, I'm happy to be able to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35113845.
Cub rear tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 18:27:57
I exchanged the turnip on the turnip. Manufacturers are also solid and can be installed without problems. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35113836.
Super Cub 110 JA 10
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 10:12:46
Because the rear tire was slimmer than genuine, I was worried about the grip force before installation. However, as I changed it, I got better grip, speed and ride comfort than before. I also went to change tires by myself, but it was smooth without problems.
This review is about item#35113836.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 18:23:14
Both quality and price are very satisfied. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#35113881.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:46:17
Like last time delivery and packaging are polite and satisfied. Also thank you next time.
This review is about item#35113863.
When driving a job
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 23:17:01
Durability of the tire, slipping is also less and cheap to travel. It is cheap and satisfied.
This review is about item#35113872.
When using a motorcycle when delivering goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 19:02:02
Cheap and cost performance is good, but possession is a little bad.
This review is about item#35113863.
Yamaha mate's replacement afterwards
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 15:27:47
It looks well and the pattern is also firm and easy to replace the tire.
This review is about item#35113881.
Exchange of front tires of Super Cub 50
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 17:25:25
The IRC front tire got cracked on the side at 3500 kilometers, 5 months (the groove remained about 7 minutes), I felt dissatisfied with durability, so I asked the nearby news store Well, because it was said that the tire here is being used, I tried to purchase it. It's been two weeks to use, but for now it's not complaining. I hope you have 10,000 kilograms a year.
This review is about item#35113836.
Update bike tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:37:58
This year it is also time for tire change, I bought Dunlop Tire, the snow here is deep and we will exchange and drive for winter season. Of course it is dangerous in heavy snow so I will not drive.
This review is about item#35113836.
Tire change of Super Cub 90
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 00:30:22
We exchanged the tires with DIY but we were able to fit in the wheel without using the tire lever because the bead is so soft! ! If you paint a lot of bead cream and warm the tire, you can easily replace the tire like a lie. I feel like running, if I run a bit, I will show grip and I am a Dunlop brand, so I feel secure! !
This review is about item#35113845.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 00:14:23
As much as rubber got hardened and cracks were seen, it was replaced, but as for the new item again the rubber elasticity was also good, the ride comfort was also wonderful, the braking power and acceleration improved. The price was also very cheap so I changed both front and rear wheels.
This review is about item#35113845.
Little Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 15:20:29
I installed it in the little cub. The price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35113811.
Kabutair exchanges
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 10:11:29
He was dissatisfied with Cub's business tire on a daily basis. Where I used to ride my bike a long time ago I've been looking for this small GP size, small size, there was.  It was nice meeting you ~ Nostalgic ~ Inexpensive, it works, I will continue to patronize from now on.
This review is about item#35113854.
For bike replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 23:04:58
I just started using it, but it feels nice. Since I run well at work, I will be saved if I can run a long distance. It seems to be strong, so I'm expecting big.
This review is about item#35113881.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MC Tube
Sprocket
STANDARD
Vintage Tire
Business Tire
Tire,
MC Rim Band
Tubes for Bikes
Commercial Tire
Tire STREET M35
Tire,
Motorcycle Tire
Rimband
Motorcycle Tire
Non Fade Brake Shoe
STREET M62 Tire