Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tube for Motorcycle

Tube for Motorcycle
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
279 Customer Reviews
5 star 213
4 star 27
3 star 30
2 star 1
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 279 Reviews
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 16:05:21
I decided it by thickness and low price, but there is no dissatisfaction at the present stage
This review is about item#35114082.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 01:23:36
It was the cheapest in the three companies of BS · DL · IRC. No problem at all.
This review is about item#35114082.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:57:25
Anyway, it does not matter. Since IRC is solid and solid, it can be used with confidence, and COSPA is also the best.
This review is about item#36119325.
Used when replacing the tire of Super Cub pro 110
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:52:38
It is used for turnip used hard every day at work. Currently bought with a new car, the mileage will be over 60,000 kilos, but there is no problem, exchange work is smooth.
This review is about item#36119641.
It is used as a tire because it is a tire tube.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 21:42:20
Do not use it as a weapon that can stem neck. It is an individual judgment to use it as a floating wheel.
This review is about item#36119431.
Replacing the front tire of your scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 09:32:53
The customer incorrectly cut the front tire of the motorcycle with a mowing machine during the mowing work and it was exchange for each tube.
This review is about item#36119535.
With tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 11:57:39
I bought it with rear tire exchange. There are overseas products, but it is quite relieved as a domestic manufacturer.
This review is about item#35114082.
Repair of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:33:04
IRC is price as it is, but you can work safely with material, size etc.
This review is about item#36119325.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 18:22:04
It is inexpensive, but the performance is sufficient. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#36120077.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 07:15:18
Cheap and good enough. I would like a more inexpensive monotaro original.
This review is about item#35114082.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 10:02:35
I could buy it very cheaply when thinking up to the carriage I tried incorporating it but it feels nice.
This review is about item#36120043.
I am preparing for exchanging each tube when punctured.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 17:27:07
I am exchanging it because it is more reliable and quicker to do puncture repair. I just used it, but I can use it without problems. I am saved.
This review is about item#35114082.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 17:16:47
It is safe and stable Japan product, it can use without anxiety. Too cheap foreign products may have uneven thickness of tubes and air may be easy to escape ~
This review is about item#35114082.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 09:53:17
At the time of tire change of CB 750k7, the tube was replaced at the same time as the valve part was sore. In WR250 I barely handed the thickness of the hard tube, but this time it was a normal tube so I could finish the work smoothly. IRC is also durable and reliable. The k7 tire also chose IRC.
This review is about item#36120007.
As a part of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 15:07:51
I bought anything with tires at 10% discount. cheap. 10% discount on free shipping is cheaper than buying at auction.
This review is about item#36119867.
Front wheel tire change of birdie 50
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 22:01:10
The tire was old and it was cracked, so if you are going to change the tire for the first time on a motorcycle, I thought it would be a tube and bought it. Considering the compatibility with the tire of the same manufacturer as the tire that arrived the tube was made to the same manufacturer.
This review is about item#35114082.
Tube exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 12:38:08
Since it is a maker item, it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#36119325.
Turnip tube replacement for turnip
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 18:34:29
Installation is complete without any problem. I am satisfied because it is cheap. Tire and tube, rim band and bulk buying.
This review is about item#35114082.
Sitting in general
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 20:25:32
I put it in a cushion and replaced it with a cushion · I tried ingenuating because I do not want to become hemorrhoids
This review is about item#36119273.
For Little Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:04:12
Every time I change the tire has been rotated with Dunlop, IRC, but the tube is decided as IRC
This review is about item#36119657.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MC Tube
Tire,
Sprocket
STANDARD
Business Tire
Tire,
MC Rim Band
Tubes for Bikes
Rim Tape
Commercial Tire
Motorcycle Tube
Tire,
TUBE
SC TUBE, Scooters
Rimband
Heavyweight Tube