Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sheet Protector Book

Sheet Protector Book
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Classification of documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 08:46:57
It is also convenient to have a variety of colors and be divided according to purpose. We made 40 sheets and a lot of files, so 20 seats are recommended for those with many opportunities to carry. I am a bit concerned about the weight for me who usually carries it. I think whether there is no problem in how to use it only on a desk.
This review is about item#00320188.
Management of collected data
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 17:49:43
Because it was inexpensive, I was a little anxious about the quality, but I am also solidly making it. Many things will lose weight to cover as the capacity increases, but I think that this is thicker and stronger than I thought. Since there are embossed pockets, preference may be divided.
This review is about item#36695102.
File a work photo
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 14:49:33
I also have a cover. However, although it is a transparent file, it becomes a little white milky color and its contents become cloudy, so it should be more transparent.
This review is about item#35115586.
When handling documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:32:11
I always use it when handing documents to customers collectively. I choose it because it is just a good size feeling. (Although it is unnecessary only for the sticker stuck under the file's back, it is a little troublesome to peel off each time.)
This review is about item#35115552.
Filing of office work (unit after years)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 14:49:49
1. Ideal for storing documents in business / fiscal year 2. Holder is also thick and it is OK even if there are some documents a little 3. TEPRA 9 mm yellow sticky label on the back cover is easy to see
This review is about item#320127.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 12:58:13
Making and design are very good. I can not recommend it because it becomes a bread roll when I put the catalog. Regrettable that two of 4 volumes had a break in page 1.
This review is about item#320136.
Work manual file
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 15:07:30
The file that I used before was full, it seems to be OK this time.
This review is about item#36695084.
For storage documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 09:41:45
Since the first page can be seen from the outside, the content of the document is easy to understand and user-friendly. The color is also brilliant and conspicuous.
This review is about item#35115604.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clear Folder SE
Request Clear Book
Sheet Protector Book
Sheet Protector Book
Clear Book Files
Clear Book Files
Loupe Sheet Lens
Insulation radio
Clear book  fixed
Clear Book
Clear File