Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.74
349 Customer Reviews
5 star 168
4 star 47
3 star 55
2 star 34
1 star 45
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 349 customer reviews ]
For maintenance of cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 12:00:48
I think that it is cheap for the price. I think that it would be better if the durability is a little more as the effect falls in about three months.
This review is about item#35116733.
Light truck wiper
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 10:38:49
Although we can clean the rain, we hear the sound of a gar on the return.
This review is about item#35116724.
When replacing rubber
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 11:21:46
Can be used as any other product
This review is about item#35116751.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 21:53:31
Can be used normally
This review is about item#35116697.
It is a regular replacement part.
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 10:55:34
We do not have any genuine products, but regular officials are pleased with the free exchange service. We are exchanging for one year.
This review is about item#35116724.
Wiper rubber exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 22:50:37
It's good to be cheap ... lacks durability compared to the manufacturer's ...
This review is about item#35116706.
To replace wiper of private car
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 17:47:37
I bought it for replacing the wiper of the same model with two. It is cheaper than buying one by one at the home center. I have how much I have, but with a feeling I got a good feeling.
This review is about item#35116663.
For installable vehicles All blades replacement
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 21:03:56
Wiping off when brand new is normal, durability is also standard. However, it is a consumable item and I think that it can be said that it is a very good product considering the price.
This review is about item#35116724.
For those seeking low prices
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 11:42:38
Quality and comfort are very good as prices are cheap with Hurikane as same as other non-genuine products. However, there is a problem, if you measure the length properly there are some blades that can not be fitted unless it cuts all lengths at all lengths (about 6 mm). It is about 1 cm longer than the length written in the box. Although it is a fact that it can not complain at a low price.
This review is about item#35116697.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 13:47:05
I am glad if there is 300 mm without stopper for rear.
This review is about item#35116645.
Change wiper
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 03:24:01
The price of wiper rubber felt high from before, but this product cheap because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35116672.
Periodical exchange at the time of goods receipt or vehicle inspection etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 11:08:00
Since leaf springs use old ones, new leaf springs become unnecessary and it is difficult to dispose.
This review is about item#35116742.
As an Iper Gum
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 17:41:52
To be honest, the quality is not good, but because the price is cheap, it's so so.
This review is about item#35116663.
Maintenance vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 16:00:56
I am using it normally.
This review is about item#35116645.
Wiper change rubber
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-15 15:05:09
It wipes normally.
This review is about item#35116706.
Kurumanowaipa-
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 18:03:47
TAIHENURESIIDESU
This review is about item#35116663.
Change wiper
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 08:55:30
I think that it is a good product in terms of price.
This review is about item#35116715.
When replacing the wiper
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 16:52:23
I feel bad on a whole. (The wipe gets worse in about three months.) It is not bothersome to have some variation in length. The object of 8 mm wide, the wiping part has run out in 2 months. There are such things many times, so it is a poor quality. There are items that normally have about 1 year, so this is the worst cost performance in terms of this. Siaik.
This review is about item#35116681.
Wiper
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 14:00:02
It is likely to hit because the dimensions are a little long.
This review is about item#35116751.
At inspection etc., in exchange for trouble in the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 17:56:23
Although cost performance is outstanding, it seems that there are a lot of times when noise and noise are generated. (Recently I feel that complaints have increased compared to before.) We also want you to deal with noise suppression goods for this rubber.
This review is about item#35116681.
1 2 3