Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.74
349 Customer Reviews
5 star 168
4 star 47
3 star 55
2 star 34
1 star 45
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 349 customer reviews ]
Wiper rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 22:58:33
This brand is excellent in cost performance. However, there are things that the wiper is jerky as soon as it is exchanged though it is an even number. If you exchange it with other goods or individual differences you will heal. I think that quality control is essential because there will be variations due to individual differences will lower the value of the product.
This review is about item#35116751.
For automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:06:58
The price is cheap but the product has no problem.
This review is about item#35116663.
vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 10:08:08
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheaper than selling it with a parts dealer and it is saved.
This review is about item#35116645.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-18 20:35:02
There are occasions when chattering occurs depending on the type of car, is there any reason for money?
This review is about item#35116715.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 13:22:47
It is cheap and easy to use, it is a good product.
This review is about item#35116742.
Wiper for private vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-17 15:42:19
I used the previous blades and exchanged from good things.
This review is about item#35116715.
For car maintenance of our company
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 13:27:30
Anyway, it is cheap so replace it when wiping off a little bit
This review is about item#35116681.
Use of car
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-05 16:39:43
It is enough to make it necessary. I think that the difference in performance is difficult because it is short. I wonder if the price can also be used if we use 4 pieces. I do not know the durability yet.
This review is about item#35116663.
Used as a periodical replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 21:14:53
Buy this time for reviews of everyone. I was worried about the quality aspect because it is inexpensive, but it can be used normally. I think that it becomes an equivalent product of famous manufacturers if we make rubber quality a little soft at the improvement point.
This review is about item#35116724.
Truck wiper rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 10:02:33
It is perfect.
This review is about item#35116715.
Repair wiper
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:36:59
The price is cheap, the quality is not particularly problematic, 6 mm if you add trapezoid type rubber, it will be more helpful.
This review is about item#35116733.
When exchanged
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 17:12:23
I wish a little more durability
This review is about item#35116733.
Replace wiper rubber
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 15:49:16
Keyy and sound comes out Saves cheap price
This review is about item#35116733.
Replace wiper rubber
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 15:40:28
Keyy and sound comes out Saves cheap price
This review is about item#35116733.
Change wiper
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 17:11:06
Is it slightly harsh? It feels good, but you can use it enough
This review is about item#35116706.
Wiper rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-19 14:11:23
Easy to wipe off
This review is about item#35116715.
Wiper repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-14 23:24:56
Easy to cut
This review is about item#35116733.
Car Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 07:34:43
I used HAMP until now. The appearance is more brilliant in graphite than HAMP and flexibility is about the same. I will judge the durability and durability of the slip from now.
This review is about item#35116681.
I exchange it when the customer's vehicle inspection.
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 14:07:00
As it is cheap, it is a solid one, so I always stock it.
This review is about item#35116681.
When wiper rubber deteriorates
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 15:56:17
In the winter, it gets harder,
This review is about item#35116681.
1 2 3