Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.74
349 Customer Reviews
5 star 168
4 star 47
3 star 55
2 star 34
1 star 45
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 168 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 349 customer reviews ]
During maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 15:06:04
It is good in ordinary. Moreover, you can exchange it without worrying about this price.
This review is about item#35116654.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 14:03:49
I think that the function will not change even if it is cheap If you are worried about this you can exchange without hesitation
This review is about item#35116751.
Periodic inspection, at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 17:45:09
I am saved because it is cheap. It is convenient because it can be used by cutting it in case it is short.
This review is about item#35116742.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 21:21:14
Costly, I can exchange it for a year. Wiping was also good, and there were not too many habits.
This review is about item#35116697.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:14:56
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#35174675.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 16:54:33
You can use it just like expensive one without any change. I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#35116654.
Used for Honda car
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 09:05:01
Since it is a consumable item, it is exchanged for half a year. It is a repeat purchase.
This review is about item#35116751.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 21:18:23
I was able to exchange without problems. Wiping is also okay. It was cheap and got it.
This review is about item#35116751.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:45:33
Good!
This review is about item#35116654.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 18:29:31
Changing frequently frequently, it gets worse immediately when put in a car washing machine at a gas station etc etc. Wax car wash, water repellent car wash etc.
This review is about item#35116697.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 03:21:27
Cheap, thank you
This review is about item#35116697.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 09:45:23
I am using it for several mini vehicles. Since the lengths on the left and right are different, I purchase longer items and use cutting tips. Because it is a consumable item, it is still sufficient. I am saved because I will purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#35116681.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 19:04:39
The feeling of use is not different from general items. When I looked closely, it looked like a little complicated construction. Since 10 sets of other companies' products are inexpensive, we will use it looking at the situation for a while.
This review is about item#35116706.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-12 14:40:14
We are satisfied with both quality and price.
This review is about item#35116751.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 17:37:00
I am satisfied with the product, but I was glad that it was easier to select the size and shape when searching
This review is about item#35116751.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 11:37:47
I am glad that it is cheap because it is a consumable item. Besides, it is not a bad translation to say that it is cheap, I feel like that is not so different from normal.
This review is about item#35116715.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 18:30:33
It is planned to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#35116767.
When delivering car · vehicle inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 17:26:16
It is feeling that it is not much different from Maker's, so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35116681.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 13:25:40
Because it is cheap, I always keep it. I bought a long, cut it and it is fitted. I am saved.
This review is about item#35116715.
For regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 09:45:43
It is a part to be exchanged regularly, so the cost is low and I am very much saved. Quality is also used with confidence without any problem.
This review is about item#35116681.