Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.74
351 Customer Reviews
5 star 169
4 star 47
3 star 55
2 star 34
1 star 46
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 169 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 351 customer reviews ]
Repair of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 13:12:18
It seems to be firmer than I thought and cost performance seems to be good. Since I bought this size with awareness, I think I will exchange it as quickly as possible.
This review is about item#35116654.
During maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 15:06:04
It is good in ordinary. Moreover, you can exchange it without worrying about this price.
This review is about item#35116654.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 14:03:49
I think that the function will not change even if it is cheap If you are worried about this you can exchange without hesitation
This review is about item#35116751.
Periodic inspection, at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 17:45:09
I am saved because it is cheap. It is convenient because it can be used by cutting it in case it is short.
This review is about item#35116742.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 21:21:14
Costly, I can exchange it for a year. Wiping was also good, and there were not too many habits.
This review is about item#35116697.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:14:56
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#35174675.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 16:54:33
You can use it just like expensive one without any change. I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#35116654.
Used for Honda car
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 09:05:01
Since it is a consumable item, it is exchanged for half a year. It is a repeat purchase.
This review is about item#35116751.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 21:18:23
I was able to exchange without problems. Wiping is also okay. It was cheap and got it.
This review is about item#35116751.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:45:33
Good!
This review is about item#35116654.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 18:29:31
Changing frequently frequently, it gets worse immediately when put in a car washing machine at a gas station etc etc. Wax car wash, water repellent car wash etc.
This review is about item#35116697.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 03:21:27
Cheap, thank you
This review is about item#35116697.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 09:45:23
I am using it for several mini vehicles. Since the lengths on the left and right are different, I purchase longer items and use cutting tips. Because it is a consumable item, it is still sufficient. I am saved because I will purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#35116681.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 19:04:39
The feeling of use is not different from general items. When I looked closely, it looked like a little complicated construction. Since 10 sets of other companies' products are inexpensive, we will use it looking at the situation for a while.
This review is about item#35116706.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-12 14:40:14
We are satisfied with both quality and price.
This review is about item#35116751.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 17:37:00
I am satisfied with the product, but I was glad that it was easier to select the size and shape when searching
This review is about item#35116751.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 11:37:47
I am glad that it is cheap because it is a consumable item. Besides, it is not a bad translation to say that it is cheap, I feel like that is not so different from normal.
This review is about item#35116715.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 18:30:33
It is planned to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#35116767.
When delivering car · vehicle inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 17:26:16
It is feeling that it is not much different from Maker's, so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35116681.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 13:25:40
Because it is cheap, I always keep it. I bought a long, cut it and it is fitted. I am saved.
This review is about item#35116715.