Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cable Tie, Repeatable

Cable Tie, Repeatable
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.05
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 5
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Fixing cables etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 20:03:50
It is easy to use and satisfies the durability of the product. It is convenient to use for provisional fixation outdoors.
This review is about item#35117117.
At the time of wiring, when crowded cables etc. are put together
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 15:19:47
If you tighten it tightly too much, it will take time to remove it, but it is useful because it is also rich in variety
This review is about item#35117117.
Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 18:50:11
It's a repeat type, is not it? It is useful in various scenes.
This review is about item#20042383.
Wire the tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 21:51:58
When using the tool, since it rewinds many times, it is extremely convenient for convenience and cost reduction
This review is about item#20042383.
Temporary fixing of taps
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 13:46:06
Repeat bands of other companies are wide and close to 10 mm, and although I chose a place to use, this is almost as wide as a normal binding band so it's easy to use.
This review is about item#20042383.
Shielding net fixing
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 15:27:48
There was no problem in holding the 2 × 2 m light shielding net. However, as a function of Repeat Thai, it was difficult to unlock the lock claw with bare hands, there were situations in which it could not be removed. Can you make it easier to use if you can consider the position or height of the unlocked part? Of course, if you use auxiliary tools, there is no problem but this is inconvenient.
This review is about item#20042374.
Agriculture (attraction of eggplant)
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 21:18:58
I hope the color variation will increase
This review is about item#20042374.
To the wiring cohesion of the motorcycle !!
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 15:27:50
I got it to the wire bundle around the handle of the motorcycle and the frame, until now until the disposable in the binding band! I made it an economical repeat (lol)
This review is about item#20042374.
Temporary binding of wiring etc.
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 17:19:04
Seal of bag when goods arrive and take out from packing? The incomplete welding of the inner bottoms of the contents. I scattered on the floor. I bought two bags of the same, but it is two bags. It caused me to clean up the extra because of unintended circumstances. Were not you interested in packing and packing at your company?
This review is about item#20042383.
For unity of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 09:17:41
The price was also quite cheap, and since it is a repeat band, it can be used many times and it is very handy for the unity of selling items.
This review is about item#35117117.
I will unite at the plantation
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 22:12:10
Somewhat low back
This review is about item#20042374.
Spray gun cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 00:45:34
Was good
This review is about item#20042374.
Antenna cable attraction
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 01:18:05
Although it has been using for over half a year, it has been closed too much or I will not unlock compared with I company smoothly, but it is necessary to subtract from the time of closing the drawer.
This review is about item#35117117.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 21:16:28
There are more books than 100 and it is saved.
This review is about item#20042365.
When fixing the branches of the fruit trees to the supports
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 20:39:58
When you tighten a bunch of 2-3 bundles of diameter 1 cm in diameter, it is difficult to repeat the repeat, and it is better to think that it is almost completely used in such a usage case.
This review is about item#35117117.
Chestnut etc.
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 08:59:11
It is cheaper than the repeat tie that sells to the home center, but it can not come off without pushing the release button quite deeply. My fingers hurt! It is almost impossible to remove it when it is tightened considerably, so there is no meaning of repeat ties. I think that you can use it if you do not reuse it.
It is used for multipurpose use, such as binding of goods or binding of power cord.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 17:35:50
Repeat bands can not be chosen unexpectedly, so here you can compare and purchase, so you can purchase at a satisfying price without going to the home center.
This review is about item#35117117.
Multiple applications such as audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 13:15:43
Because it is disposable, it is saved for cheap price.
This review is about item#35117117.
Use of temporary fixation of wiring etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 17:52:52
Tail lap was used only once, was disposable, but this is reusable and useful. Strength is also quite okay with me use.
This review is about item#35117117.
Prevent loosening of cam lock connection of piping
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 17:24:45
There is no particular problem compared to major ones. Hopefully you can work with gloves if the release button is a bit bigger.
This review is about item#35117117.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Repeat Tie
Repeat Tie
Wire Band With Lock
Releasable Tie, Repeat Type
Repeat Tie
Tie wrap
Cable Tie
Repeat Tie
  • Repeat Tie
  • HellermannTyton (former Tyton)
  • 15.99 SGD
ECO insulation lock repeat type
Binding repeat 250 MM
Binding Band Repeat Type