Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Silk Socks, "Kinu no Chikara" 5-Toe Sock

Silk Socks, "Kinu no Chikara" 5-Toe Sock
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.03
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
It can be used for a long time.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 14:19:53
¥ 100 It is durable and it was able to be used for a long time with quality which is not comparable with the product which is equal.
This review is about item#35120565.
To daily living
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 23:25:30
I like it because I can not steak at all, but my fingertips are easy to break. Also, it is hard to understand which one is on the left because the heel is not attached. Still this price and steaminess are wonderful.
This review is about item#35120531.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 13:07:32
I put it in handy without concern for left and right handy! I'd like to expect sweat to absorb well and comfortable, strengthen the heel section!
This review is about item#35120531.
I usually wear everyday.
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 23:13:32
I bought 4 bags at once, but the inner side of the thumb tip broke down and it became thinner and I got a hole in one day. If you take out from the bag and examine other things, things not limited to thumb, things that are inside and outside of the tip of the finger have collapsed and become thin, the root of the finger is like a wormering state and the hole is empty There were rough things such as things about 8 feet in half. Even if there are holes in the base of the finger to keep breathability, there are also things that are sewn firmly and are not empty in the inside. It is less than a bad disposable item.
This review is about item#35120565.
Motorcycle trial time
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 23:32:00
Even though I sweat my feet, I feel that steam is relatively small
This review is about item#35120531.
Use at work
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 19:54:59
When I went for the first time, there was only one pair of holes, but holes like wormwood opened around the base of my thumb. I was sorry as I was hoping for it.
This review is about item#35120531.
Everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 22:54:10
It is very dark blue which is very close to black. Comfortable without steaming, durability is also moderate. I think that it is one item of high cost performance.
This review is about item#35120547.
Usually wear
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 02:26:21
With the first five-finger socks, I think that natural fibers such as silk are better than chemical fibers, so choice. I take time when I wear off and I think that it is a problem of familiarity that somehow feel strangeness, but the feeling like barefoot is wonderful. Since problems of this product are made so that it can be worn on either the left or right, there is also a reason for that, I feel that the feeling of discomfort to the fingers of the foot is increasing. Why did you try to use both left and right mystery ... I think that it is a good product if there is not it.
This review is about item#35120565.
Used for outdoor work shoes and everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 13:31:34
Socks for work shoes such as boots are somewhat thick and still hard to stuff. I liked it very much and wore everything I usually wear. I feel like becoming an athlete's foot rather than an ordinary five finger type.
This review is about item#35120531.
Outdoor work (welding)
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 21:36:59
I have been wearing for years. It is appreciated that it feels smooth and does not almost burn even in summer anyway.
This review is about item#35120556.
Site
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 08:10:15
When taking off my socks, they do not attach pillars or teardrops, which makes them useful.
This review is about item#35120565.
Driving with shoes comfortable
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 14:14:06
Previously I went to a remote center to buy it, but I found it again in a monotalou and purchased again. Is it a pleasant feeling that silk is included a little? Even if you say navy it is close to black. I am sorry that there is something fraying from the beginning after a while.
This review is about item#35120547.
When working outside
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 13:32:19
Better reinforce the heel
This review is about item#35120531.
Normal use
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 11:12:31
I was selling sweat absorbing properties, but my legs became cold without sweating.
This review is about item#35120565.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 16:18:38
I am using it because my legs are hard to stuff. Because five fingers will have power on your feet, you can step on.
This review is about item#35120547.
Commuting
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 13:30:31
The comfort is good. And how much durability is there? Is it? Is it? is.
This review is about item#35120547.
Work · Commuting · Leisure
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 22:47:09
Comfortable to wear, working, of course, commuting, leisure, everyday are always used. I also recommend people around. Currently, I can get it only with MonotaRo. Please handle it forever.
This review is about item#35120556.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:19:06
It is good to last long.
This review is about item#35120565.
for work
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-19 05:52:37
Socks under safety shoes, unlike military feet that do not warm ankle rubbing, it is hard to shift
This review is about item#35120565.
Because it is socks, I will wear it.
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 13:21:25
It fits firmly.
This review is about item#35120531.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Charcoal Socks
BT Thermo Socks, 5 Fingers 2P
Cotton Five Toe Socks
Toe Socks 4pcs
Silk Iizoo !! five fingers 4 Pair Set
Toe Socks 4pcs
Five Finger Socks
Socks, Women, 5 Fingers
Silk Power Toe Socks
Silk Support Socks
5 Toe Mech Socks