Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wire rope cutter

Wire rope cutter
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
I am using it for Vespa wire cutting The sharpness is quite nice It can be cut round
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:35:42
The way of lock always gets lost It is solid when locked but it does not matter so much separately
This review is about item#35121615.
Purchase as a maintenance tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:36:47
I'm looking forward to seeing you. Both cuts and sharpness are GOOD. However, it is regrettable that the springs occasionally come off. There is no problem in function.
This review is about item#35121615.
Cutting of bicycle cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:01:18
I bought it for cutting the shift cable of the bicycle but it was easy to cut cleanly. Cutting of the outer cable was also no problem.
This review is about item#35121615.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 23:42:00
Due to the maintenance of the bicycle, cutting spare parts for purchased wires was felt, but return felt a bit heavy. I think that it will come to feel good if you use it, but the frequency of use is not high so it may not be a problem.
This review is about item#35121615.
Cutting of bicycle outer cable and inner cable
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:36:38
At first it was preeminent sharpness, but when used for a while, the cutting surface of the brake outer cable (monotaro brand) has come to be sharp. The inner cable can still be cleaned still now.
This review is about item#35121615.
Cutting a thin wire rope
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 21:43:30
Despite being inexpensive. The sharpness was good, and the cross section after cutting was satisfactory because it was a clean circular shape.
This review is about item#35121615.
Hanging the snow-free net
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 16:03:41
I bought at the same time to cut a 6 mm stainless steel wire but did not enter the opening of the blade, but it cut it in pieces from the edge which was somewhat diagonally inserted but did not cut at all, cut it but the cuts broke apart
This review is about item#35121624.
In order to cut a wire-type banding
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 22:33:14
I was able to cut it quickly very beautifully.
This review is about item#35121615.
Bicycle Cut various cables
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:47:45
Cut parts can be cut neatly without scattering.
This review is about item#35121615.
For wire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 09:44:29
Purchased for replacement of bicycle shift wire and brake wire. The spa is cleaned. There was no problem with the cutting of the outer.
This review is about item#35121615.
To disconnect the inner wire of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 21:53:38
Ideal for cutting inner wire of bicycle. I can also use it for outerwear.
This review is about item#35121615.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 23:04:47
I am satisfied with the best sharpness and sharpness. I used Nippa until now, but I should have noticed it sooner.
This review is about item#35121615.
Bicycle cable disconnection
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 13:35:42
I am using it for 4 years, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#35121615.
Cutting of bicycle spokes
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-06 08:47:25
It is gorgeous with about twice the thickness of Shimano wire cutter teeth that I used to cut the bicycle wire. This time, in order to make short spokes for small diameter wheel assembly, I was looking for spokes that can cut. This product seems to be an OEM source of a wire cutter that can also cut spokes of Company H. I tried tried cutting star # 14 spokes, but it seems to be usable without problems.
This review is about item#35121624.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 14:32:08
While it was a reasonable product, both inner and outer cables went well and became usable thoroughly. With this, the merit of choosing expensive bicycle exclusive products would be low.
This review is about item#35121615.
tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 16:33:12
Ordinary upper class
This review is about item#35121624.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 12:30:43
Sharpness is good.
This review is about item#35121624.
Wire cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 20:39:29
Sharpness is good and cross section is beautiful
This review is about item#35121615.
I use it in various work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 21:44:47
It is the best of a break.
This review is about item#35121615.
Purchase for bicycle wire cutting
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-26 00:36:14
It is a tailor made for the price. However, the spring that comes in the middle can be easily removed.
This review is about item#35121615.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire rope cutter
Wire rope cutter
Professional Cable Cutter
Cable cutter
Cable cutter
Wire rope cutter
Wire rope cutter
Wire Cutter
Wire Cutter
Cable cutter
Wire rope cutter
Wire rope cutter
Cable cutter
Wire cutter
Wire Cable Spoke Cutter
Wire Mini Cutter
Wire rope cutter