Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sponge Buff

Sponge Buff
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 20
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
Car mirror finish
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 14:55:52
Compatibility with ultrafine particle compound was also good and easy to use. By the way, the polisher we use is a single action.
This review is about item#35133271.
Last used car finish
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 17:38:20
I think that softness and smoothness of the sponge is good, but I would like you to strengthen pasting with Velcro stick a little more.
This review is about item#35133271.
On the compound buffing of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 22:51:24
I bought a buff with 3M compound, shiny before buying a used car. I am also using it for erasing yellowing of resin headlamps. It also has durability, it is very handy. I bought repeat.
This review is about item#22211123.
Polishing work after vehicle painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 16:34:24
I make it firmly for the price, it can be used. I'm repeating.
This review is about item#35133271.
Bike gasoline tank polish mirror surface finishing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 15:12:34
It has the thickness elasticity, durability and is the highest. After all it was able to purchase with ease of use price cheap and with confidence.
This review is about item#22211123.
For car sheet metal repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 10:16:33
Even though it is cheap, cost performance is high. It is OK even if you use it.
This review is about item#22211123.
Partial car crash
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:20:42
Because I bought it very cheaply, I thought it was something, but it was okay.
This review is about item#22211123.
Used for final mirror finish of painted surface.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 20:54:28
It has less deterioration, good compatibility with ultrafine particle compound, no problem even if it is washed several times.
This review is about item#35133271.
This time, it is used for the taste. I plan to use it for polishing after painting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:17:44
I have not used it yet. However, it is solidly built, it seems to do the job as desired.
This review is about item#35133271.
Car buffing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 08:51:28
We use it together with "Finishing agent for gloss finishing with high hardness coating film". I can buff a fairly good feeling. Also, although the adhesive surface and the sponge part are countermeasures to peel off When peeling off from the basic polisher, bring the adhesive surface and the sponge surface together I recommend you peel off. Moreover, I think that it can not peel so easily if washing is used with basic hand washing. ※ Because there are individual differences, I can not say it I'd like to use Monotaro Buff in the future because it is the best Cospa.
This review is about item#35133271.
Car buffing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 08:36:28
With this price at this price there is nothing wrong. I bought 35 mm, but I used it to finish the black body. I will buy adults in the future because this series is enough.
This review is about item#35133271.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 09:36:14
Quality is quite high rather than price. Recommended
This review is about item#35133271.
Vehicle polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 16:02:43
It seems that 30 mm thickness is mainstream recently From a person accustomed to the old 50 mm, this person is still (^ ^;
This review is about item#22211123.
Shine operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 22:28:49
There was no stiffness in the sponge buff than I thought
This review is about item#22211123.
Polymer processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 16:23:53
The eyes were finely polished and polished to finish, it was very good.
This review is about item#35133271.
Finishing painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 22:08:35
It was cheap so I bought it, but it's pretty easy to use
This review is about item#22211123.
Bathroom cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 15:53:21
It is easy to exchange and lasts longer, thank you.
This review is about item#35133271.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:06:36
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35133271.
Shine of automobile painting
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 22:31:14
The surface of the Velcro was peeled off before use, and it did not become usable. I will not buy it again. Since you have a tendency of bad and bad bad products in your product of your original brand from the past, I would like to be careful.
Vehicle polishing
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 10:07:58
It can not be reused. When washing and reusing it, the adhesive surface of the sponge and the hook and loop fastener can be peeled immediately.
This review is about item#35133271.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing Pad
Wool Buffing Pad
Polishing sponge
125mm Sponge Buff
Ultra Fina Soft Buff
Sponge Buff
Ultra Polish Buff Smooth
Urethane Buff
Sponge Buff, Uneven
Urethane Buff
Urethane Buff
Shiny Buff 2, For Finish
Urethane buff
Urethane Buff
Urethane Buff Flat
Wool Buff, Fine
Wool Buff, Medium Coarse
Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff 150phi