Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Roller Bucket Container

Roller Bucket Container
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 16
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 18:00:55
I always bought it at a nearby paint shop or home center but I bought it because it is cheapest. It is very nice at a disposable price. If it dries well and the paint peels off well, it is reusing it.
This review is about item#35308576.
For line drawing of parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 17:03:03
Because I used a mini roller with line drawing, I was good with just the right size
This review is about item#35308576.
Used for FRP resin
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 00:19:01
Even if it says anything, Cospa is the best, things are slightly diluted, but after use it is used for washing instruments
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 08:23:37
Even cheaper than the nearby paint shop, nothing bad. It is a disposable expendable item so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#35308576.
The so-called S size
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 17:33:22
It is SX that is circulated in ordinary paint shops, but this product is a minor S size inner container. The inner container of S which is on the market is only the type whose bottom is oblique. Because our company has a lot of S buckets for some reason, this inner container is appreciated! Funny story If you want to reduce costs, buy a bucket of S and put it into this inner container. Because both SX and S do not change much.
This review is about item#35308576.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 15:44:50
I use it with a roller bucket net. This is almost enough because it is almost disposable. I will come soon and I will be saved a lot when it comes to cheaper because it is a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#35308576.
When painting construction
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 15:44:59
It is my responsibility to purchase without adequately checking the size, but it did not match the mini-bucket used by most professionals. (Container is small) Careful attention
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 17:15:44
Easy to use price is cheap. The material may be thicker than others
This review is about item#35308576.
Building painting
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 20:30:46
I do not agree with sx bucket, can I offer a word?
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 17:55:57
It was easy. It was saved. I will probably thank you. Also thank you
This review is about item#35308576.
Waterproofing top coat application, FRP waterproofing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:11:25
Disposable work (even if you clean it cleanly, you can not use it for other work) sometimes I think that it is easy and easy to use.
This review is about item#35308576.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:37:28
It is saved because it is cheaper compared with those of major manufacturers. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 21:34:14
I can use it without problems. I do not want it to be thinner, so please make cheap price more cheap.
This review is about item#35308576.
Room painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 07:25:09
I have already used it many times and I ordered it repeatedly. It is saved when there is a repertory of long rollers.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 17:01:18
It was easy. It arrived soon. I was happy.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 18:42:14
I bought it for my home paint. It is the best cospar.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting of steel frame and gantry
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:00:54
There is no dissatisfaction using. Cheap, this is the best. It is the second repeater.
This review is about item#35308576.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 13:47:19
This product is essential when using roller bucket. Just because other companies' products do not fit, we need to purchase this genuine when using the MonotaRO roller bucket.
This review is about item#35308576.
I am using it for painting when using a roller.
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:52:11
I bought it thought that the size fitted to the inner container of another company's bucket (SX size), but I was in trouble because the size was a little small, but I am using it because it is better than throwing away because it is better than abandoning it.
This review is about item#35308576.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 14:51:55
As a disposable item, it is quite durable so if you use the same color, I would like to use it several times
This review is about item#35308576.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Bucket
Roller Bucket
Polyester Roller Bucket
Paint Roller Grid
Roller Bucket Sx Container
Roller Bucket Sx Body
Bucket Inner Container
Non-Bubble Roller 10 Per Package
Roller Bucket SX Net
Roller Bucket
Roller bucket SX single item
Bucket-type roller tray
Roller Bucket
Roller Bucket S Cartridge
Roller Bucket M Container
Paint Roller Bucket