Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Roller Bucket Container

Roller Bucket Container
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 16
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 17:15:44
Easy to use price is cheap. The material may be thicker than others
This review is about item#35308576.
Building painting
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 20:30:46
I do not agree with sx bucket, can I offer a word?
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 17:55:57
It was easy. It was saved. I will probably thank you. Also thank you
This review is about item#35308576.
Waterproofing top coat application, FRP waterproofing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:11:25
Disposable work (even if you clean it cleanly, you can not use it for other work) sometimes I think that it is easy and easy to use.
This review is about item#35308576.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:37:28
It is saved because it is cheaper compared with those of major manufacturers. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 21:34:14
I can use it without problems. I do not want it to be thinner, so please make cheap price more cheap.
This review is about item#35308576.
Room painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 07:25:09
I have already used it many times and I ordered it repeatedly. It is saved when there is a repertory of long rollers.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 17:01:18
It was easy. It arrived soon. I was happy.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 18:42:14
I bought it for my home paint. It is the best cospar.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting of steel frame and gantry
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:00:54
There is no dissatisfaction using. Cheap, this is the best. It is the second repeater.
This review is about item#35308576.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 13:47:19
This product is essential when using roller bucket. Just because other companies' products do not fit, we need to purchase this genuine when using the MonotaRO roller bucket.
This review is about item#35308576.
I am using it for painting when using a roller.
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:52:11
I bought it thought that the size fitted to the inner container of another company's bucket (SX size), but I was in trouble because the size was a little small, but I am using it because it is better than throwing away because it is better than abandoning it.
This review is about item#35308576.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 14:51:55
As a disposable item, it is quite durable so if you use the same color, I would like to use it several times
This review is about item#35308576.
Used for painting work
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 11:15:38
The size was small, it was a purchase. I did not know the size in the catalog.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 10:46:47
Year, it was cheap and saved. I got it soon. Appreciation
This review is about item#35308576.
When painting construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:41:35
I hope there is thickness, but because size is small, I think it's okay if it is a bit thinner. I'd like to ask for a price cut accordingly. Because these are disposable items, the cheaper one is happy.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 16:48:07
This product is an inner container dedicated to the roller bucket of the monotail. Since the bottom is flat, it can not be used for a bucket with a slope.
This review is about item#35308576.
waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 15:45:48
Special paint film Waterproof, used for paint in heat shield paint, no problem
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 00:30:02
Both rollers and bucket nets are disposable. I feel a little thin, but it is cheap and saved because it can be used sparingly.
This review is about item#35308576.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 12:56:46
Because it is disposable, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35308576.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Bucket
Polyester Roller Bucket
Roller Bucket
Roller Bucket Sx Container
Paint Roller Grid
Bucket Inner Container
Roller Bucket Sx Body
Non-Bubble Roller 10 Per Package
Roller Bucket
Roller Bucket SX Net
Roller Bucket M Container
Roller Bucket S Cartridge
Roller Bucket
Bucket-type roller tray
Roller bucket SX single item
Paint Roller Bucket